Zesumme mat iech Header

Together with you

Politics only ever work as a team. This is why we want to shape Luxembourg together, with you. Find out here how you can be informed about our work, where you can meet us and how you can get involved.

Stay tuned

Be it via print, audio or through video materials – the DP Magazine and our Podcast Kaffispaus offer more information about our work and the various people of the DP. If you have questions for our politicians, you can ask them at our Live Q&A- format An d’Blot gefrot.

Meet

In our Meet&Greet you can speak personally to Xavier Bettel and other DP personalities. You can exchange with our experts during our themed conferences. And during a visit of the Chamber of Deputies, you can discover the Krautmaart together with our deputies.

Collaborate

You have a good idea to bring Luxembourg forward? Put your proposal into our ideas box, participate in one of our regular workshops or sign up for one of our working groups. In the Future Lab, political newcomers can participate in training courses.

Join the family

Zesumme mat iech Header

Zusammen mit euch

Politik funktioniert nur als Team. Dafür wollen wir Luxemburg zusammen mit euch gestalten Hier erfahrt ihr, wie ihr euch über unsere Arbeit informieren können, wo ihr uns treffen und wo ihr konkret mitarbeiten können.

Stay tuned

Ob per Print, Audio oder Video – im DP-Magazin und in unserem Podcast ‚Kaffispaus‘ erfahret ihr mehr über die Arbeit der DP und die Köpfe dahinter. In unserem Live-Format ‚An d‘ Blot gefrot‘ könnt ihr unseren Politikern direkte Fragen stellen.

Kennenlernen

Bei unserem ‚Meet & Greet‘ könnt ihr persönlich mit Xavier Bettel und anderen DP-Persönlichkeiten plaudern. Bei thematischen Konferenzen könnt ihr euch mit unseren Experten austauschen. Bei einer Besichtigungstour durch das Parlament entdeckt ihr gemeinsam mit unseren Abgeordneten den ‚Krautmarkt‘.

Mitarbeiten

Du hast gute Ideen, um Luxemburg weiter zu bringen? Dann stellt euren Vorschlag einfach in unsere ‚Iddiebox‘ ein, macht bei einem unserer regelmäßigen Workshops mit oder schreibt euch in eine der Arbeitsgruppen ein. In unserem ‚Future Lab‘ können politische Newcomer an Ausbildungsprogrammen teilnehmen.

Join the family