Wie mir sinn Claude Lamberty Corinne Cahen Header

Who are we

The Democratic Party stands for social and liberal politics. The DP works for a better quality of life on every level: in the Government, in Chambers, in Europe and in our communes.

The Party

The DP, is a group of 6,000 members who, under the leadership of president Corinne Cahen and General Secretary Claude Lamberty represent our values and our ideas.

The DP in Government

In the government, the DP is a guarantor for social and liberal politics in Luxembourg. With Prime Minister Xavier Bettel the country has the right captain at its top. Meanwhile, the DP ministers help bring progress to the country in their respective domains.

The DP in the Chamber of Deputies

The team surrounding fraction president Gilles Baum and President of the Chamber of Deputies Fernand Etgen stand in for the tens of thousands of constituents who have expressed their trust to the DP during the last general election.

The DP and Europe

We are a thoroughly pro-European party. At the European parliament, Charles Goerens is invested in building a stronger Europe. Similarly, our representatives at other European institutions also give Luxembourg a strong socio-liberal voice in Europe.

The DP in the communes

Luxembourg has a long-standing tradition of liberal communal politicians who work for the local interests of the people around them. In the communes, the DP stands for innovative politics, close to the citizen.

Comité International

Comité International

Comité International

Bei eis ka sech jiddereen engagéieren, onofhängeg vu senger Hierkonft oder Mammesprooch. Dofir suerge mir net nëmme mat eisem Comité international, mee och mat Iwwersetzungen a 4 Sprooche vun eisem Online-Contenu an eise groussen Evenementer.

Eis Geschicht

Eis Geschicht Colette Flesch

D’DP huet eng laang Geschicht mat villen Héichpunkten, politesche Succèsen, grousse Perséinlechkeeten a spannende Geschichten. D’Protagoniste vun deemools verzielen hir markansten Erliefnisser.

Eis Geschicht Colette Flesch

JOIN THE FAMILY

Wie mir sinn Claude Lamberty Corinne Cahen Header

Wer wir sind

Die Demokratische Partei steht für eine soziale und liberale Politik. Die DP setzt sich auf allen Ebenen für mehr Lebensqualität ein – ob in der Regierung, der Abgeordnetenkammer, in Europa oder in den Gemeinden.

Partei

Die DP machen vor allem 6.000 Menschen aus, die gemeinsame Werte und Ideen unter der Leitung der Parteivorsitzenden Corinne Cahen und des Generalsekretärs Claude Lamberty vertreten.

Die DP in der Regierung

Die DP ist ein Garant für eine soziale und liberale Politik in Luxemburg. Mit Premierminister Xavier Bettel steht genau der richtige Kapitän an der Spitze des Landes, darüber hinaus bringen die DP-Ministern in ihren jeweiligen Aufgabengebieten Luxemburg voran.

Die DP im Parlament

Das Team um den Fraktionsvorsitzenden Gilles Baum und Kammerpräsident Fernand Etgen vertritt in der Abgeordnetenkammer die zehntausenden Wähler, die der DP bei den letzten Wahlen ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben.

Die DP in Europa

Wir sind eine pro-europäische Partei durch und durch. Charles Goerens setzt sich im europäischen Parlament für ein stärkeres Europa ein. Auch unsere anderen Vertreter in den Europäischen Institutionen geben Luxemburg eine starke sozialliberale Stimme in Europa.

Die DP in den Gemeinden

Luxemburg hat eine lange Tradition liberaler Gemeindepolitiker, die sich für die lokalen Interessen ihrer Mitbürger einsetzen. Die DP steht in den Gemeinden für eine innovative und bürgernahe Politik.

Comité International

Comité International

Comité International

Bei eis ka sech jiddereen engagéieren, onofhängeg vu senger Hierkonft oder Mammesprooch. Dofir suerge mir net nëmme mat eisem Comité international, mee och mat Iwwersetzungen a 4 Sprooche vun eisem Online-Contenu an eise groussen Evenementer.

Eis Geschicht

Eis Geschicht Colette Flesch

D’DP huet eng laang Geschicht mat villen Héichpunkten, politesche Succèsen, grousse Perséinlechkeeten a spannende Geschichten. D’Protagoniste vun deemools verzielen hir markansten Erliefnisser.

Eis Geschicht Colette Flesch

JOIN THE FAMILY