DP an de Gemengen Martine Dieschburg

The DP in the local communities

Lëtzebuerg huet eng laang Traditioun vu liberale Gemengepolitiker, déi sech fir déi lokal Interessie vun hire Matmënschen asetzen. D’DP an de Gemenge steet fir eng innovativ Politik, no bei de Bierger.

Atert-Wark – the new local government of the DP in the north of the country

The municipality of Mertzig, with its mayor Mike Poiré, has joined the local government of Redange and the merger section Atert-Wark has been formed. Until 2020 the municipality of Mertzig was part of the “Nordstad” local section.

The former Redange section has been working together with the Rambrouch section for a very long time. For this reason, the Rambrouch section with its new president will also be presented.

read more...
Dali Zhu & Alex Flammant

Two new DP Councilors

Dali Zhu, 32, is a trained statistician and econometrician. He worked as a risk manager in the banking industry for 4 years. Last year, he took over the family business at home. He is a member of the Cercle Amicale des Oeuvres du Rotary, Vice-President of the International Association of Story-Telling and Story-Singing Arts, an organisation that organises cultural exchanges an events between China and Europe. Alex is 39 years old and works in the Cabinet of the Ministry of Housing. In his free time he enjoys working around the house and discovering new places. Alex has also been involved for many years in the regional committee of the DP in the Eastern district.

read more...

Atert-Wark – the new local government of the DP in the north of the country

The municipality of Mertzig, with its mayor Mike Poiré, has joined the local government of Redange and the merger section Atert-Wark has been formed. Until 2020 the municipality of Mertzig was part of the “Nordstad” local section.

The former Redange section has been working together with the Rambrouch section for a very long time. For this reason, the Rambrouch section with its new president will also be presented.

read more...

Atert-Wark – the new local government of the DP in the north of the country

The municipality of Mertzig, with its mayor Mike Poiré, has joined the local government of Redange and the merger section Atert-Wark has been formed. Until 2020 the municipality of Mertzig was part of the “Nordstad” local section.

The former Redange section has been working together with the Rambrouch section for a very long time. For this reason, the Rambrouch section with its new president will also be presented.

read more...

Eis Sektiounen an de Gemengen

Programm Gemengen 2017-2023

Our priorities in the local communities

Programm Gemengen 2017-2023

Our program (2017-2023) for the local communities

Luxembourg City

Lydie Polfer
Lydie Polfer

FCCD

DP an de Gemengen FCCD Martine Dieschbourg

Text…

Martine Dieschburg

DP an de Gemengen Martine Dieschburg

Die DP in den Gemeinden

Lëtzebuerg huet eng laang Traditioun vu liberale Gemengepolitiker, déi sech fir déi lokal Interessie vun hire Matmënschen asetzen. D’DP an de Gemenge steet fir eng innovativ Politik, no bei de Bierger.

Atert- Wark – die neue DP-Sektion im Norden

Die DP-Mitglieder aus der Gemeinde Mertzig haben sich unter Führung von Bürgermeister Mike Poiré der Sektion Redange angeschlossen, so ist die Fusionssektion Atert-Wark entstanden. Bis 2020 gehörten die Liberalen der Gemeinde Mertzig zur Sektion Nordstad.

Die bisherige Sektion Redingen hat seit jeher mit der Sektion Rambrouch zusammengearbeitet. In der Folge stellen wir hier auch diese Sektion und ihren neuen Präsidenten vor.

weiterlesen...
Dali Zhu & Alex Flammant

Zwei neue DP-Räte

Dali Zhu ist 32 Jahre alt und Statistiker und Betriebswirt. Er hat vier Jahre als Risikomanager im Bankensektor gearbeitet, bevor er den heimischen Familienbetrieb übernommen hat. Er ist Mitglied der Amicale des Oeuvres du Rotary und Vizepräsident der International Association of story-telling and story-singing Arts, die sich den kulturellen Austausch zwischen China und Europa zur Aufgabe gemacht hat. Alex ist 39 Jahre alt und arbeitet im Führungsstab des Wohnungsbauministeriums. Seine Freizeit gehört Haus und Garten und neuen Pflanzen. Politisch ist Alex seit Jahren im Regionalvorstand Osten der DP engagiert.

weiterlesen...

Atert- Wark – die neue DP-Sektion im Norden

Die DP-Mitglieder aus der Gemeinde Mertzig haben sich unter Führung von Bürgermeister Mike Poiré der Sektion Redange angeschlossen, so ist die Fusionssektion Atert-Wark entstanden. Bis 2020 gehörten die Liberalen der Gemeinde Mertzig zur Sektion Nordstad.

Die bisherige Sektion Redingen hat seit jeher mit der Sektion Rambrouch zusammengearbeitet. In der Folge stellen wir hier auch diese Sektion und ihren neuen Präsidenten vor.

weiterlesen...

Atert- Wark – die neue DP-Sektion im Norden

Die DP-Mitglieder aus der Gemeinde Mertzig haben sich unter Führung von Bürgermeister Mike Poiré der Sektion Redange angeschlossen, so ist die Fusionssektion Atert-Wark entstanden. Bis 2020 gehörten die Liberalen der Gemeinde Mertzig zur Sektion Nordstad.

Die bisherige Sektion Redingen hat seit jeher mit der Sektion Rambrouch zusammengearbeitet. In der Folge stellen wir hier auch diese Sektion und ihren neuen Präsidenten vor.

weiterlesen...

Eis Sektiounen an de Gemengen

Programm Gemengen 2017-2023

Unsere Prioritäten für die Gemeinden

Programm Gemengen 2017-2023

Unser Programm (2017-2023) für die Gemeinden

Luxemburg Stadt

Lydie Polfer
Lydie Polfer

FCCD

DP an de Gemengen FCCD Martine Dieschbourg

Text…

Martine Dieschburg