Zesumme mat iech Header

Together with you

Politics only ever work as a team. This is why we want to shape Luxembourg together, with you. Find out here how you can be informed about our work, where you can meet us and how you can get involved.

Stay tuned

Be it via print, audio or through video materials – the DP Magazine and our Podcast Kaffispaus offer more information about our work and the various people of the DP. If you have questions for our politicians, you can ask them at our Live Q&A- format An d’Blot gefrot.

Meet

In our Meet&Greet you can speak personally to Xavier Bettel and other DP personalities. You can exchange with our experts during our themed conferences. And during a visit of the Chamber of Deputies, you can discover the Krautmaart together with our deputies.

Collaborate

You have a good idea to bring Luxembourg forward? Put your proposal into our ideas box, participate in one of our regular workshops or sign up for one of our working groups. In the Future Lab, political newcomers can participate in training courses.

Join the family

Search
Generic filters
Zesumme mat iech Header

Ensemble avec vous

La politique ne fonctionne toujours qu’en équipe. C’est pourquoi nous voulons façonner le Luxembourg ensemble, avec vous. Découvrez ici comment vous pouvez être informé de notre travail, où vous pouvez nous rencontrer et comment vous pouvez vous impliquer.

Stay tuned

Que ce soit par le biais de publications, de documents audio ou vidéo – le magazine du DP et notre podcast Kaffispaus offrent plus d’informations sur notre travail et les différentes personnes du DP. Si vous avez des questions à poser à nos responsables politiques, vous pouvez le faire dans notre format questions-réponses en direct An d’Blot gefrot.

Nous rencontrer

Dans notre Meet&Greet, vous pouvez parler personnellement à Xavier Bettel et à d’autres personnalités du DP. Vous pouvez échanger avec nos experts lors de nos conférences thématiques. Et lors d’une visite de la Chambre des députés, vous pourrez découvrir le Krautmaart en présence de nos députés.

Collaborer

Vous avez une bonne idée pour faire avancer le Luxembourg ? Mettez votre proposition dans notre boîte à idées, participez à l’un de nos ateliers réguliers ou inscrivez-vous à l’un de nos groupes de travail. Dans le Future Lab, les futurs politiciens peuvent participer à des cours de formation.

Join the family