• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

An encouraging start to the year
On 28 February 2021, the Minister of Finance, Pierre Gramegna, presented the situation of public finances to the deputies of the Finance and Budget Committee and the Committee for the Control of Budget Execution of the Chamber of Deputies.
read more...
Green and sustainable finance
A sustainable finance policy is important in the fight against climate change. Therefore, our strategy in this area is clear: Luxembourg is gearing its financial sector to meet the obligations arising from the Paris Agreements while taking advantage of the opportunities that green and sustainable finance opens up for the diversification of our financial centre.
read more...
Strong reserves accumulated before the crisis
Thanks to the prudent budgetary policy of recent years, Luxembourg was in a good financial position when the crisis hit.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
An encouraging start to the year
On 28 February 2021, the Minister of Finance, Pierre Gramegna, presented the situation of public finances to the deputies of the Finance and Budget Committee and the Committee for the Control of Budget Execution of the Chamber of Deputies.
read more...
Green and sustainable finance
A sustainable finance policy is important in the fight against climate change. Therefore, our strategy in this area is clear: Luxembourg is gearing its financial sector to meet the obligations arising from the Paris Agreements while taking advantage of the opportunities that green and sustainable finance opens up for the diversification of our financial centre.
read more...
Strong reserves accumulated before the crisis
Thanks to the prudent budgetary policy of recent years, Luxembourg was in a good financial position when the crisis hit.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen

Ein ermutigender Start ins Jahr
Am 28. Februar 2021 präsentierte der Finanzminister Pierre Gramegna den Abgeordneten des Finanz- und Haushaltsausschusses und des Ausschusses für die Kontrolle des Haushaltsvollzugs der Abgeordnetenkammer die Situation der öffentlichen Finanzen.
weiterlesen...
Nachhaltige Finanzen
Eine nachhaltige Finanzpolitik ist wichtig für den Kampf gegen den Klimawandel. Unsere Strategie in diesem Bereich ist klar: Luxemburg richtet seinen Finanzsektor darauf aus, die Verpflichtungen aus den Pariser Abkommen zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig die Chancen zu nutzen, die grüne und nachhaltige Finanzen für die Diversifizierung unseres Finanzplatzes eröffnen.
weiterlesen...
Solide Reserven vor der Krise aufgebaut
Dank der umsichtigen Haushaltspolitik der letzten Jahre war Luxemburg in einer guten finanziellen Lage, als die Krise begann.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
Ein ermutigender Start ins Jahr
Am 28. Februar 2021 präsentierte der Finanzminister Pierre Gramegna den Abgeordneten des Finanz- und Haushaltsausschusses und des Ausschusses für die Kontrolle des Haushaltsvollzugs der Abgeordnetenkammer die Situation der öffentlichen Finanzen.
weiterlesen...
Nachhaltige Finanzen
Eine nachhaltige Finanzpolitik ist wichtig für den Kampf gegen den Klimawandel. Unsere Strategie in diesem Bereich ist klar: Luxemburg richtet seinen Finanzsektor darauf aus, die Verpflichtungen aus den Pariser Abkommen zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig die Chancen zu nutzen, die grüne und nachhaltige Finanzen für die Diversifizierung unseres Finanzplatzes eröffnen.
weiterlesen...
Solide Reserven vor der Krise aufgebaut
Dank der umsichtigen Haushaltspolitik der letzten Jahre war Luxemburg in einer guten finanziellen Lage, als die Krise begann.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen