André Bauler

André Bauler

North, Member of Parliament

André Bauler made the jump into Chambers for the first time in 2009. In his parliamentary work, the MP works a lot towards the appeal of the northern constituency of the country. The decentralisation of public administration services, culture and the preservation of listed buildings and protection of historical monuments are very close to his heart. The economist heads the finance- and budget commission in Chambers and was the rapporteur of the 2019 budget.

Follow André Bauler on social media

Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution...

Coffee break – Budget 2021

In the new Coffee Break the president of the Finance and Budget Commission André Bauler and the president of the UEL Jean-Paul Olinger talk about the 2021 budget, challenges for the economy and the businesses, sustainability and much more!

Coffee break – Budget 2021

How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.

André Bauler

André Bauler

Norden, Abgeordneter

2009 schaffte André Bauler erstmals den Sprung in die Abgeordnetenkammer. In seiner parlamentarischen Arbeit setzt er sich besonders für die Interessen des Nordbezirks ein. Er kümmert sich auch um Fragen der Dezentralisierung des Öffentlichen Dienstes, der Kultur und des Denkmalschutzes. Der Ökonom ist Vorsitzender des Finanz- und Haushaltsausschusses der Abgeordnetenkammer und war Berichterstatter für den Haushalt 2019.

Folgen Sie André Bauler auf den sozialen Medien

Die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft weiter fördern
2015 hat die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft einen Mehrwert von rund 400 Millionen Euro geschaffen und mehr als 7.000 Leute beschäftigt. In einer erweiterten Frage an den Mittelstandsminister wollte der DP-Abgeordnete André Bauler wissen, wie sich der Sektor...

Kaffispaus – Budget 2021

In der neuen ‚Kaffispaus‘ diskutieren André Bauler, der Präsident des Finanz- und Haushaltsauschusses, und Jean-Paul Olinger, der Präsident des Unternehmerverbandes UEL über den Haushalt für das Jahr 2021, die Herausforderungen für die Wirtschaft und die Unternehmen, Nachhaltigkeit und andere Themen.

Kaffispaus – Budget 2021

Verwaltungen des öffentlichen Dienstes in der ‚Nordstad‘
Der Minister für Raumentwicklung hat in einem Interview den Wunsch geäussert, dass sich eine Reihe von Verwaltungen in der ‚Nordstad‘ niederlassen sollten. Als Stadt am Fluss und in der Natur verfügt die ‚Nordstad‘ über ein immenses Kapital, welches die...