André Bauler

André Bauler

North, Member of Parliament

André Bauler made the jump into Chambers for the first time in 2009. In his parliamentary work, the MP works a lot towards the appeal of the northern constituency of the country. The decentralisation of public administration services, culture and the preservation of listed buildings and protection of historical monuments are very close to his heart. The economist heads the finance- and budget commission in Chambers and was the rapporteur of the 2019 budget.

Follow André Bauler on social media

Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution...

Coffee break – Budget 2021

In the new Coffee Break the president of the Finance and Budget Commission André Bauler and the president of the UEL Jean-Paul Olinger talk about the 2021 budget, challenges for the economy and the businesses, sustainability and much more!

Coffee break – Budget 2021

How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.

André Bauler

André Bauler

Nord, Député

André Bauler a rejoint la Chambre des députés la première fois en 2009. Dans son travail parlementaire, le député s’engage avec beaucoup de zèle pour l’attractivité de la circonscription du nord. La décentralisation des administrations publiques, la culture ainsi que la protection des monuments lui tiennent également à cœur. L’économiste de formation préside la Commission des Finances et du Budget de la Chambre des Députés et il était le rapporteur du budget en 2019.

Suivez André Bauler sur les réseaux sociaux

Promouvoir davantage l'économie créative du Luxembourg
En 2015, l’économie créative du Luxembourg a permis de créer une valeur ajoutée d'environ 400 millions d'euros et d’employer plus de 7 000 personnes. Dans une question élargie au ministre des Classes moyennes, notre député André Bauler a voulu savoir...

Kaffispaus - Budget 2021

Dans la nouvelle « Kaffispaus », le président de la Commission des Finances et du Budget André Bauler et le président de l’UEL Jean-Paul Olinger parlent du budget 2021, des défis pour l’économie et les entreprises, de développement durable et bien plus encore !

Kaffispaus - Budget 2021

Des administrations publiques à la 'Nordstad'
Lors d’un entretien, le ministre de l'Aménagement du Territoire a exprimé le souhait qu'un certain nombre d'administrations s'installent dans la «Nordstad». En tant que ville sur le fleuve et dans la nature, la «Nordstad» possède un immense capital que...