Claude Lamberty

Claude Lamberty

Center, Member of Parliament, General Secretary of the DP, Councillor

Claude Lamberty was sworn in as member of parliament in 2016. In 2017, he became Secretary General of the DP. As a teacher, he is particularly interested in education and professional education. A passionate sportsman, he is also committed to making sports an important part of our society. Claude is also the DP’s spokesperson on matters of the national police and public safety issues. In 2008, Claude Lamberty became a member of the municipal council of Hesperange.

Follow Claude Lamberty on social media

DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.

Coffee break – Professional sports & voluntary work

The Olympic Games, the future of amateur sports, voluntary work in Luxembourg and much more: In this new episode of our Coffee Break DP General Secretary Claude Lamberty talks to record sportsman Raphaël Stacchiotti.

Coffee break – Professional sports & voluntary work

Are municipalities allowed to withhold letters from the municipality council?
Citizens, clubs or associations often send invitations, concerns or information requests to the Aldermen and the local council of their community. They usually use the official e-mail or postal address of the municipality. DP MPs Guy Arendt and Claude...

Search
Generic filters
Claude Lamberty

Claude Lamberty

Zentrum, Abgeordneter, DP-Generalsekretär, Gemeinderat

Claude Lamberty wurde 2016 am ‚Krautmarkt‘ vereidigt. Seit 2017 ist er Generalsekretär der DP. Als Grundschullehrer interessiert er sich besonders für Bildung und Ausbildung. Der leidenschaftliche Sportler engagiert sich auch für einen höheren Stellenwert des Sportes in unserer Gesellschaft. Darüber hinaus ist Claude Lamberty der offizielle DP-Sprecher für Fragen der Polizei und der öffentlichen Sicherheit. Claude Lamberty ist seit 2008 Mitglied des Gemeinderats von Hesperingen.

Folgen Sie Claude Lamberty auf den sozialen Medien

DP-Nationalkongress: In Krisenzeiten Verantwortung übernehmen
Bereits zum zweiten Mal seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie veranstaltete die Demokratische Partei am Montag, dem 26. April, ihren nationalen Kongress in digitaler Form. Auch in diesem Jahr war es ein großer Erfolg: Mehr als 600 Mitglieder nahmen live am...

Kaffispaus – Profisport und Ehrenamt

Olympische Spiele, die Zukunft des Amateursports, das Ehrenamt in Luxemburg und vieles mehr: In der neuesten Episode unserer ‚Kaffispaus‘ unterhält sich Claude Lamberty, der Generalsekretär der DP, mit dem Rekordsportler Raphaël Stacchiotti.

Kaffispaus – Profisport und Ehrenamt

Dürfen Gemeinden Briefe dem Gemeinderat vorenthalten?
Bürger, Vereine oder Vereine senden häufig Einladungen, Anliegen oder Informationsanfragen an die Schöffen und den Gemeinderat ihrer Gemeinde. Sie verwenden in der Regel die offizielle E-Mail- oder Postadresse der Gemeinde. Die DP-Mitglieder Guy Arendt...