Claude Lamberty

Claude Lamberty

Center, Member of Parliament, General Secretary of the DP, Councillor

Claude Lamberty was sworn in as member of parliament in 2016. In 2017, he became Secretary General of the DP. As a teacher, he is particularly interested in education and professional education. A passionate sportsman, he is also committed to making sports an important part of our society. Claude is also the DP’s spokesperson on matters of the national police and public safety issues. In 2008, Claude Lamberty became a member of the municipal council of Hesperange.

Follow Claude Lamberty on social media

DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.

Coffee break – Professional sports & voluntary work

The Olympic Games, the future of amateur sports, voluntary work in Luxembourg and much more: In this new episode of our Coffee Break DP General Secretary Claude Lamberty talks to record sportsman Raphaël Stacchiotti.

Coffee break – Professional sports & voluntary work

Are municipalities allowed to withhold letters from the municipality council?
Citizens, clubs or associations often send invitations, concerns or information requests to the Aldermen and the local council of their community. They usually use the official e-mail or postal address of the municipality. DP MPs Guy Arendt and Claude...

Claude Lamberty

Claude Lamberty

Centre, Député, Secrétaire Général du DP, Conseiller

Claude Lamberty a prêté serment en tant que député en 2016. En 2017, il devient secrétaire général du DP. En tant qu’enseignant, il s’intéresse particulièrement à l’éducation et à la formation professionnelle. Sportif passionné, il s’est également engagé à faire du sport une partie importante de notre société. Par ailleurs, Claude Lamberty est le porte-parole du DP sur les thèmes de la police et de la sécurité publique. En 2008, Claude Lamberty est devenu membre du conseil communal de Hesperange.

Suivez Claude Lamberty sur les réseaux sociaux

Congrès national du DP: prendre la responsabilité en temps de crise
Pour la deuxième fois déjà depuis le début de la pandémie Corona, le Parti démocrate a invité sur son congrès national qui a eu lieu sous forme numérique le lundi 26 avril. Cette année encore, ce fut un grand succès: plus de 600 membres ont assisté et...

Kaffispaus - Sport professionnel et bénévolat

Les Jeux olympiques, l’avenir du sport amateur, le bénévolat au Luxembourg et bien plus encore : Dans ce nouvel épisode de la « Kaffispaus », le secrétaire général du DP, Claude Lamberty, s’entretient avec le sportif de haut niveau Raphaël Stacchiotti.

Kaffispaus - Sport professionnel et bénévolat

Les communes sont-elles autorisées à ne pas faire suivre des courriers au conseil communal ?
Les citoyens, clubs ou associations envoient souvent des invitations, des doléances ou des demandes d'information aux collège échevinal et au conseil communal de leur commune. Ils utilisent généralement l'adresse électronique ou postale officielle de...