Lex Delles

Lex Delles

East, Minister for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises, Minister for Tourism

Since 2018, Lex Delles has been Minister for SMEs and Minister for Tourism. His priority is to help SMEs get through the crisis. He is committed to putting in place a wide range of assistance and distributing it quickly and without complications to those affected. With initiatives such as the “VakanzDoheem” campaign or the 50 euro voucher, Lex Delles is promoting the attractiveness of Luxembourg as a tourist destination.

Follow Lex Delles on social media

Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution...

Coffe break – Staycation

Vakanz Doheem, so Staycations and buying locally: the Minister for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Minister for Tourism, Lex Delles has a chat with hotel owner and Horesca-member Carole Ewert about the consequences of the Covid pandemic on the tourism and gastronomy sector. A laid-back conversation about Staycation, Smile Again and much more.

Coffe break – Staycation

Lex Delles

Lex Delles

Osten, Minister für Mittelstand, Minister für Tourismus

Lex Delles ist seit 2018 Minister für Mittelstand und Tourismus. Die Priorität des DP-Vizepräsidenten besteht darin, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen bei der Bewältigung der Krise zu helfen. Entsprechend hat er sich dafür eingesetzt, dass vielfältige Hilfen schnell und unkompliziert an die betroffenen Unternehmen ausgezahlt wurden könnten. Mit Initiativen wie der Kampagne „VakanzDoheem“ oder dem 50-Euro-Gutschein für Übernachtungen förderte Lex Delles auch in der Krise die Attraktivität des Reiseziels Luxemburg.

Folgen Sie Lex Delles auf den sozialen Medien

Die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft weiter fördern
2015 hat die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft einen Mehrwert von rund 400 Millionen Euro geschaffen und mehr als 7.000 Leute beschäftigt. In einer erweiterten Frage an den Mittelstandsminister wollte der DP-Abgeordnete André Bauler wissen, wie sich der Sektor...

Kaffispaus - Ferien zu Hause

‚Vakanz Doheem‘ und lokales Einkaufen: Lex Delles, Minister für Mittelstand und Tourismus, diskutiert mit der Hotelbesitzerin Carole Ewert, die auch Mitglied der ‚Horesca‘ ist, über die Konsequenzen der Covid-Pandemie für Tourismus und Gastronomie. Ein angenehmes Gespräch über ‚Staycation‘, ‚SmileAgain‘ und etliches mehr.

Kaffispaus - Ferien zu Hause