Marc Hansen

Marc Hansen

North, Minister for the Civil Service, Minister for Relations with Parliament, Minister Delegate for Digitalisation, Minister Delegate for Administrative Reform

In 2018, Marc Hansen was appointed Minister for the Civil Service, Minister for Relations with Parliament, Minister Delegate for Digitalisation and Minister Delegate for Administrative Reform. With the introduction of teleworking in the public sector during the Covid-19 pandemic, the Minister laid the foundations for our future world of work. The decentralisation of public administrations is another of Marc Hansen’s priorities.

Follow Marc Hansen on social media

A digital strategy in the service of the citizens
The DP wants to use the opportunities digitalisation offers for the whole of society, from the economy and education, to the civil service. What's most important though in all projects: people should be at the center of attention.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Vakanz Doheem & Lokaalt Akafen: De Minister fir de Mëttelstand an Tourismus Lex Delles diskutéiert mat der Hotelsbesëtzerin an Horesca-Member Carole Ewert iwwer d’Konsequenze vun der Covid-Pandemie op den Tourismus- a Gastronomiesecteur. E gemittlecht Gespréich iwwer Staycation, Smile Again & villes méi.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Marc Hansen

Marc Hansen

Nord, Ministre de la Fonction publique, Ministre aux Relations avec le Parlement, Ministre délégué à la Digitalisation, Ministre délégué à la Réforme administrative

En 2018, Marc Hansen fut nommé ministre de la Fonction publique, ministre aux Relations avec le Parlement, ministre délégué à la Digitalisation et ministre délégué à la Réforme administrative. En introduisant le télétravail dans le secteur public pendant la pandémie de Covid-19, le ministre a posé les jalons du futur monde du travail. La décentralisation des administrations publiques fait également partie des priorités de Marc Hansen.

Suivez Marc Hansen sur les réseaux sociaux

Une stratégie numérique au service du citoyen
Le DP veut profiter des opportunités que la numérisation offre pour la société dans son ensemble, de l'économie à l'éducation, en passant par l'administration publique. Le plus important dans tous les projets: l'être humain doit être au centre.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Vakanz Doheem & Lokaalt Akafen: De Minister fir de Mëttelstand an Tourismus Lex Delles diskutéiert mat der Hotelsbesëtzerin an Horesca-Member Carole Ewert iwwer d’Konsequenze vun der Covid-Pandemie op den Tourismus- a Gastronomiesecteur. E gemittlecht Gespréich iwwer Staycation, Smile Again & villes méi.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem