• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

An encouraging start to the year
On 28 February 2021, the Minister of Finance, Pierre Gramegna, presented the situation of public finances to the deputies of the Finance and Budget Committee and the Committee for the Control of Budget Execution of the Chamber of Deputies.
read more...
Green and sustainable finance
A sustainable finance policy is important in the fight against climate change. Therefore, our strategy in this area is clear: Luxembourg is gearing its financial sector to meet the obligations arising from the Paris Agreements while taking advantage of the opportunities that green and sustainable finance opens up for the diversification of our financial centre.
read more...
Strong reserves accumulated before the crisis
Thanks to the prudent budgetary policy of recent years, Luxembourg was in a good financial position when the crisis hit.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
An encouraging start to the year
On 28 February 2021, the Minister of Finance, Pierre Gramegna, presented the situation of public finances to the deputies of the Finance and Budget Committee and the Committee for the Control of Budget Execution of the Chamber of Deputies.
read more...
Green and sustainable finance
A sustainable finance policy is important in the fight against climate change. Therefore, our strategy in this area is clear: Luxembourg is gearing its financial sector to meet the obligations arising from the Paris Agreements while taking advantage of the opportunities that green and sustainable finance opens up for the diversification of our financial centre.
read more...
Strong reserves accumulated before the crisis
Thanks to the prudent budgetary policy of recent years, Luxembourg was in a good financial position when the crisis hit.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Un début d'année encourageant
Le 28 février 2021, le Ministre des finances, Pierre Gramegna, a présenté la situation des finances publiques aux députés de la Commission des finances et du budget et la Commission du contrôle de l'exécution budgétaire de la Chambre des députés.
lire plus...
Finance verte et durable
Une politique de finances durables est importante dans la lutte contre le changement climatique. Notre stratégie en la matière est claire : le Luxembourg oriente son secteur financier pour satisfaire les obligations issues des accords de Paris tout en profitant des opportunités que s’ouvrent dans ce contexte en matière de diversification de la place financière.
lire plus...
De solides réserves accumulées avant la crise
Grâce à une politique budgétaire prudente ces dernières années, le Luxembourg était en bonne position financière au moment de la crise.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
Un début d'année encourageant
Le 28 février 2021, le Ministre des finances, Pierre Gramegna, a présenté la situation des finances publiques aux députés de la Commission des finances et du budget et la Commission du contrôle de l'exécution budgétaire de la Chambre des députés.
lire plus...
Finance verte et durable
Une politique de finances durables est importante dans la lutte contre le changement climatique. Notre stratégie en la matière est claire : le Luxembourg oriente son secteur financier pour satisfaire les obligations issues des accords de Paris tout en profitant des opportunités que s’ouvrent dans ce contexte en matière de diversification de la place financière.
lire plus...
De solides réserves accumulées avant la crise
Grâce à une politique budgétaire prudente ces dernières années, le Luxembourg était en bonne position financière au moment de la crise.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques