Max Hahn - Title

Max Hahn

South, Member of Parliament, Alderman, President of DP-South

Max Hahn has been a Member of Parliament since 2013. He is a trained engineer specialised in sustainable energy management and is responsible for topics relating to mobility, climate and environmental protection as well as territory planning in the Chamber of Deputies. In addition, Max Hahn is the DP’s spokesperson on housing issues and acts as chairman of the family committee. As alderman of the municipality of Dippach, Max Hahn is above all committed to a better quality of life in the form by calming traffic in his community in a sustainable way.

Follow Max Hahn on social media

Overcoming challenges together
On this week’s Tribune Libre programme on the radio, our MP and future budget rapporteur, Max Hahn talked about the historic draft bill on the state budget 2023.

Coffe break – Free public transport

Transport & Mobility: In this third Coffee Break, MPs Max Hahn (DP) and Marco Schank (CSV) have a chat. The topics are free public transport in Luxembourg, the priorities for the future of mobility, the role of the car and innovative solutions for a better mobility, such as for instance telework.

Coffe break – Free public transport

Not enough construction debris dumps – now what?
The problem of the lack of construction debris dumps in Luxembourg has been known for a long time. The consequences are long journeys for the trucks, an increased burden on the environment, and higher costs for the end customers. Are there plans for the...

Max Hahn - Title

Max Hahn

Sud, Député, Président DP-Sud, Echevin

Max Hahn est député depuis 2013. L’ingénieur de formation est spécialisé dans la gestion de l’énergie durable et s’occupe des dossiers liées à la mobilité, au climat et à la protection de l’environnement ainsi qu’à l’aménagement du territoire à la Chambre des députés. En outre, Max Hahn est le porte-parole du DP en ce qui concerne le logement et agit comme président de la commission de la famille. En tant que échevin de la commune de Dippach, Max Hahn s’engage avant tout pour une meilleure qualité de vie sous forme d’apaisement durable de la circulation dans sa communauté.

Suivez Max Hahn sur les réseaux sociaux

Relever ensemble les défis
Dans sa dernière « Tribune Libre » à la radio cette semaine, notre député et rapporteur du budget Max Hahn a parlé du budget de l'État historique pour 2023.

Kaffispaus - Transports publics gratuits

Transport et mobilité : Lors de cette troisième « Kaffispaus », les députés Max Hahn (DP) et Marco Schank (CSV) ont une discussion. Les sujets abordés sont la gratuité des transports publics au Luxembourg, les priorités pour l’avenir de la mobilité, le rôle de la voiture et les solutions innovantes pour une meilleure mobilité, comme par exemple le télétravail.

Kaffispaus - Transports publics gratuits

Les contrôles effectués par EDF de la centrale nucléaire de Cattenom sont-ils crédibles?
L'Agence française de sûreté nucléaire ASN a récemment constaté que les contrôles effectués par EDF sur les pièces de rechange de la centrale nucléaire de Cattenom n'étaient pas suffisamment approfondis. Les députés du DP Gusty Graas et Max Hahn ont demandé...