Claude Meisch

Claude Meisch

South, Minister of Education, Children and Youth, Minister for Higher Education and Research

Since 2013, Claude Meisch has been Minister of Education, Children and Youth and Minister for Higher Education and Research. Claude Meisch is committed to build a modern and inclusive school system, which provides every child with the same access to education, regardless of their origins or mother tongue. The Minister’s top priority is to guarantee equal opportunities and future perspectives for everyone. Alongside his fight against educational disparities, Claude Meisch also places a great emphasis on the well-being of children and adolescents during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Follow Claude Meisch on social media

Our language
The Luxembourgish language is at the core of our identity and the guarantor of a successful integration. This is why the government wants to further promote our language and also promote scientific research.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Vakanz Doheem & Lokaalt Akafen: De Minister fir de Mëttelstand an Tourismus Lex Delles diskutéiert mat der Hotelsbesëtzerin an Horesca-Member Carole Ewert iwwer d’Konsequenze vun der Covid-Pandemie op den Tourismus- a Gastronomiesecteur. E gemittlecht Gespréich iwwer Staycation, Smile Again & villes méi.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Claude Meisch

Claude Meisch

Sud, Ministre de l’Éducation nationale, de l’Enfance et de la Jeunesse, Ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche

Depuis 2013, Claude Meisch occupe le poste de ministre de l’Éducation nationale, de l’Enfance et de la Jeunesse et ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche. Claude Meisch est déterminé à construire un système scolaire moderne et inclusif, basé sur le principe d’égalité des chances. La priorité absolue du ministre est de donner à chaque enfant les meilleures perspectives d’avenir possibles – quelle que soit son origine ou sa langue maternelle. A côté de sa lutte contre les disparités éducatives, le ministre met également l’accent sur le bien-être des enfants et des adolescents pendant la pandémie de Covid-19.

Suivez Claude Meisch sur les réseaux sociaux

Notre langue
La langue luxembourgeoise est au cœur de notre identité et garante d'une intégration réussie. C'est pourquoi le gouvernement veut promouvoir davantage notre langue et aussi promouvoir la recherche scientifique.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem

Vakanz Doheem & Lokaalt Akafen: De Minister fir de Mëttelstand an Tourismus Lex Delles diskutéiert mat der Hotelsbesëtzerin an Horesca-Member Carole Ewert iwwer d’Konsequenze vun der Covid-Pandemie op den Tourismus- a Gastronomiesecteur. E gemittlecht Gespréich iwwer Staycation, Smile Again & villes méi.

Kaffispaus - Vakanz Doheem