Search
Generic filters
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution of the sector and its future prospects.
read more...
#Vakanzdoheem
During the last year, many people have spent their holidays at home during the corona pandemic.
read more...
LetzShop - a success story
In order to meet the needs of consumers and at the same time to support local trade, the Letzshop.lu platform was launched.
read more...
Helping the middle class through the crisis
The government is helping businesses to get through this difficult time. With help that has been regularly adapted and extended to adapt to the situation.
read more...
The State does not leave any business out in the rain
The Minister for the Middle Classes Lex Delles has launched three additional aids, which are particularly helpful to those sectors most affected by the Corona crisis: hospitality, tourism, culture and events.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Coffe break Episode 4
The Minister for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Minister for Tourism Lex Delles had a chat with hotel owner in Vianden Carole Ewert about tourism in Luxembourg and the impact of the corona pandemic on the industry.
read more...
Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution of the sector and its future prospects.
read more...
#Vakanzdoheem
During the last year, many people have spent their holidays at home during the corona pandemic.
read more...
LetzShop - a success story
In order to meet the needs of consumers and at the same time to support local trade, the Letzshop.lu platform was launched.
read more...
Helping the middle class through the crisis
The government is helping businesses to get through this difficult time. With help that has been regularly adapted and extended to adapt to the situation.
read more...
The State does not leave any business out in the rain
The Minister for the Middle Classes Lex Delles has launched three additional aids, which are particularly helpful to those sectors most affected by the Corona crisis: hospitality, tourism, culture and events.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Coffe break Episode 4
The Minister for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Minister for Tourism Lex Delles had a chat with hotel owner in Vianden Carole Ewert about tourism in Luxembourg and the impact of the corona pandemic on the industry.
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Promouvoir davantage l'économie créative du Luxembourg
En 2015, l’économie créative du Luxembourg a permis de créer une valeur ajoutée d'environ 400 millions d'euros et d’employer plus de 7 000 personnes. Dans une question élargie au ministre des Classes moyennes, notre député André Bauler a voulu savoir comment le secteur s'est développé et quelles en seraient les perspectives d'avenir.
lire plus...
#Vakanzdoheem
Au cours de l’année dernière, de nombreuses personnes ont passé leurs vacances au pays pendant la pandémie du coronavirus.
lire plus...
LetzShop – Un franc succès
Afin de répondre aux besoins des consommateurs et en même temps de soutenir le commerce local, la plateforme Letzshop.lu a été lancée.
lire plus...
Aider les petites et moyennes entreprises à traverser la crise
Le gouvernement soutient les entreprises à traverser cette période difficile. Avec des aides qui sont adaptées et étendues régulièrement pour les adapter à la situation actuelle.
lire plus...
L’Etat ne laisse pas tomber les entreprises
Le ministre des Classes moyennes, Lex Delles, a mis en place trois nouvelles aides qui visent à aider surtout ceux qui sont le plus touchés par la crise sanitaire : les secteur Horeca, le tourisme, la culture et le secteur événementiel.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens aillent...
lire plus...
Kaffispaus épisode 4
Le Ministre des Classes Moyennes et du Tourisme, Lex Delles, a reçu Carole Ewert, propriétaire d’un hôtel à Vianden pour discuter du tourisme au Luxembourg et l’impact de la crise sanitaire sur le secteur.
lire plus...
Promouvoir davantage l'économie créative du Luxembourg
En 2015, l’économie créative du Luxembourg a permis de créer une valeur ajoutée d'environ 400 millions d'euros et d’employer plus de 7 000 personnes. Dans une question élargie au ministre des Classes moyennes, notre député André Bauler a voulu savoir comment le secteur s'est développé et quelles en seraient les perspectives d'avenir.
lire plus...
#Vakanzdoheem
Au cours de l’année dernière, de nombreuses personnes ont passé leurs vacances au pays pendant la pandémie du coronavirus.
lire plus...
LetzShop – Un franc succès
Afin de répondre aux besoins des consommateurs et en même temps de soutenir le commerce local, la plateforme Letzshop.lu a été lancée.
lire plus...
Aider les petites et moyennes entreprises à traverser la crise
Le gouvernement soutient les entreprises à traverser cette période difficile. Avec des aides qui sont adaptées et étendues régulièrement pour les adapter à la situation actuelle.
lire plus...
L’Etat ne laisse pas tomber les entreprises
Le ministre des Classes moyennes, Lex Delles, a mis en place trois nouvelles aides qui visent à aider surtout ceux qui sont le plus touchés par la crise sanitaire : les secteur Horeca, le tourisme, la culture et le secteur événementiel.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens aillent...
lire plus...
Kaffispaus épisode 4
Le Ministre des Classes Moyennes et du Tourisme, Lex Delles, a reçu Carole Ewert, propriétaire d’un hôtel à Vianden pour discuter du tourisme au Luxembourg et l’impact de la crise sanitaire sur le secteur.
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques