Search
Generic filters
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution of the sector and its future prospects.
read more...
#Vakanzdoheem
During the last year, many people have spent their holidays at home during the corona pandemic.
read more...
LetzShop - a success story
In order to meet the needs of consumers and at the same time to support local trade, the Letzshop.lu platform was launched.
read more...
Helping the middle class through the crisis
The government is helping businesses to get through this difficult time. With help that has been regularly adapted and extended to adapt to the situation.
read more...
The State does not leave any business out in the rain
The Minister for the Middle Classes Lex Delles has launched three additional aids, which are particularly helpful to those sectors most affected by the Corona crisis: hospitality, tourism, culture and events.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Coffe break Episode 4
The Minister for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Minister for Tourism Lex Delles had a chat with hotel owner in Vianden Carole Ewert about tourism in Luxembourg and the impact of the corona pandemic on the industry.
read more...
Promoting Luxembourg's creative industries
In 2015, Luxembourg's creative industries created a value-added of around 400 million euros and employed more than 7,000 people. In an extended question to the Minister of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, our MP André Bauler addressed the evolution of the sector and its future prospects.
read more...
#Vakanzdoheem
During the last year, many people have spent their holidays at home during the corona pandemic.
read more...
LetzShop - a success story
In order to meet the needs of consumers and at the same time to support local trade, the Letzshop.lu platform was launched.
read more...
Helping the middle class through the crisis
The government is helping businesses to get through this difficult time. With help that has been regularly adapted and extended to adapt to the situation.
read more...
The State does not leave any business out in the rain
The Minister for the Middle Classes Lex Delles has launched three additional aids, which are particularly helpful to those sectors most affected by the Corona crisis: hospitality, tourism, culture and events.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Coffe break Episode 4
The Minister for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Minister for Tourism Lex Delles had a chat with hotel owner in Vianden Carole Ewert about tourism in Luxembourg and the impact of the corona pandemic on the industry.
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen

Die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft weiter fördern
2015 hat die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft einen Mehrwert von rund 400 Millionen Euro geschaffen und mehr als 7.000 Leute beschäftigt. In einer erweiterten Frage an den Mittelstandsminister wollte der DP-Abgeordnete André Bauler wissen, wie sich der Sektor seither entwickelt hat und welche Perspektiven die Zukunft offenhält.
weiterlesen...
#Vakanzdoheem
Im letzten Jahr haben viele Leute während der Coronapandemie den Urlaub zu Hause verbracht.
weiterlesen...
LetzShop - Eine Erfolgsgeschichte
Um den Bedürfnissen der Konsumenten gerecht zu werden und gleichzeitig den lokalen Handel zu unterstützen, wurde die Plattform Letzshop.lu ins Leben gerufen.
weiterlesen...
Dem Mittelstand durch die Krise helfen
Die Regierung unterstützt Unternehmen, um diese schwierige Zeit zu überstehen. Mit Hilfen, die regelmäßig angepasst und erweitert wurden, um sich an die jeweilige Situation anzupassen.
weiterlesen...
Der Staat lässt die Unternehmen nicht im Regen stehen
Der Mittelstandsminister Lex Delles hat 3 zusätzliche Hilfen ins Leben gerufen, die besonders denen Sektoren helfen, die am schwersten von der Corona-Krise betroffen sind: Horeca, Tourismus, Kultur und Veranstaltung
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
Kaffispaus Folge 4
Der Minister für Mittelstand und Tourismus Lex Delles hat sich zusammen mit Frau Carole Ewert, Inhaberin eines Hotels in Vianden, über Tourismus in Luxemburg an die Auswirkungen der Covid Pandemie auf den Sektor unterhalten.
weiterlesen...
Die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft weiter fördern
2015 hat die Luxemburger Kreativwirtschaft einen Mehrwert von rund 400 Millionen Euro geschaffen und mehr als 7.000 Leute beschäftigt. In einer erweiterten Frage an den Mittelstandsminister wollte der DP-Abgeordnete André Bauler wissen, wie sich der Sektor seither entwickelt hat und welche Perspektiven die Zukunft offenhält.
weiterlesen...
#Vakanzdoheem
Im letzten Jahr haben viele Leute während der Coronapandemie den Urlaub zu Hause verbracht.
weiterlesen...
LetzShop - Eine Erfolgsgeschichte
Um den Bedürfnissen der Konsumenten gerecht zu werden und gleichzeitig den lokalen Handel zu unterstützen, wurde die Plattform Letzshop.lu ins Leben gerufen.
weiterlesen...
Dem Mittelstand durch die Krise helfen
Die Regierung unterstützt Unternehmen, um diese schwierige Zeit zu überstehen. Mit Hilfen, die regelmäßig angepasst und erweitert wurden, um sich an die jeweilige Situation anzupassen.
weiterlesen...
Der Staat lässt die Unternehmen nicht im Regen stehen
Der Mittelstandsminister Lex Delles hat 3 zusätzliche Hilfen ins Leben gerufen, die besonders denen Sektoren helfen, die am schwersten von der Corona-Krise betroffen sind: Horeca, Tourismus, Kultur und Veranstaltung
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
Kaffispaus Folge 4
Der Minister für Mittelstand und Tourismus Lex Delles hat sich zusammen mit Frau Carole Ewert, Inhaberin eines Hotels in Vianden, über Tourismus in Luxemburg an die Auswirkungen der Covid Pandemie auf den Sektor unterhalten.
weiterlesen...
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen