• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
A digital strategy in the service of the citizens
The DP wants to use the opportunities digitalisation offers for the whole of society, from the economy and education, to the civil service. What's most important though in all projects: people should be at the center of attention.
read more...
The new law on financial aids for professional journalism
In order to keep pace with the development of the media landscape, and to further promote quality journalism in the future, a reform of the press assistance is currently being worked on.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
A digital strategy in the service of the citizens
The DP wants to use the opportunities digitalisation offers for the whole of society, from the economy and education, to the civil service. What's most important though in all projects: people should be at the center of attention.
read more...
The new law on financial aids for professional journalism
In order to keep pace with the development of the media landscape, and to further promote quality journalism in the future, a reform of the press assistance is currently being worked on.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

Search
Generic filters
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen

Der Weg aus der Krise
Impfstoffe sind die beste Waffe gegen das Corona-Virus. Sie sind die effektivste Lösung, um einen ‚harten‘ Herbst und Winter zu vermeiden.
weiterlesen...
DP-Nationalkongress: In Krisenzeiten Verantwortung übernehmen
Bereits zum zweiten Mal seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie veranstaltete die Demokratische Partei am Montag, dem 26. April, ihren nationalen Kongress in digitaler Form. Auch in diesem Jahr war es ein großer Erfolg: Mehr als 600 Mitglieder nahmen live am Kongress teil.
weiterlesen...
Eine digitale Strategie im Dienst des Bürgers
Die DP will die Chancen, welche die Digitalisierung bietet, zum Wohl der gesamten Gesellschaft nutzen, von der Wirtschaft über die Bildung bis zur öffentlichen Verwaltung. Das Wichtigste bei allen Projekten: Der Mensch soll im Mittelpunkt stehen.
weiterlesen...
Das neue Gesetz bezüglich der Pressehilfe: professioneller Journalismus im Fokus
Um mit der Entwicklung der Medienlandschaft Schritt zu halten und in Zukunft noch mehr Qualitätsjournalismus zu fördern, wird derzeit an einer Reform der Pressehilfe gearbeitet.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
Der Weg aus der Krise
Impfstoffe sind die beste Waffe gegen das Corona-Virus. Sie sind die effektivste Lösung, um einen ‚harten‘ Herbst und Winter zu vermeiden.
weiterlesen...
DP-Nationalkongress: In Krisenzeiten Verantwortung übernehmen
Bereits zum zweiten Mal seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie veranstaltete die Demokratische Partei am Montag, dem 26. April, ihren nationalen Kongress in digitaler Form. Auch in diesem Jahr war es ein großer Erfolg: Mehr als 600 Mitglieder nahmen live am Kongress teil.
weiterlesen...
Eine digitale Strategie im Dienst des Bürgers
Die DP will die Chancen, welche die Digitalisierung bietet, zum Wohl der gesamten Gesellschaft nutzen, von der Wirtschaft über die Bildung bis zur öffentlichen Verwaltung. Das Wichtigste bei allen Projekten: Der Mensch soll im Mittelpunkt stehen.
weiterlesen...
Das neue Gesetz bezüglich der Pressehilfe: professioneller Journalismus im Fokus
Um mit der Entwicklung der Medienlandschaft Schritt zu halten und in Zukunft noch mehr Qualitätsjournalismus zu fördern, wird derzeit an einer Reform der Pressehilfe gearbeitet.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen