• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

New salary accord
The new salary agreement with the CGFP will allow the government in the future to focus on the working conditions of civil servants.
read more...
A digital strategy in the service of the citizens
The DP wants to use the opportunities digitalisation offers for the whole of society, from the economy and education, to the civil service. What's most important though in all projects: people should be at the center of attention.
read more...
Digital Academy - New technologies and lifelong learning in the civil service
New technologies play an increasingly important role in the public service. This goes from a digital administration that enables an improved service to the citizens, to internal workflows, which become quicker and more efficient through digitalisation.
read more...
Decentralization and Home Office: Shorter paths, more time for oneself and one's family
Bringing working and living closer together to achieve a better quality of life is one of the DP's main priorities.
read more...
Digitalization of the civil service
Better service to citizens, more efficient internal workflow, simplified procedures for businesses: the digitalization offers great potential to make the state and the civil service even more efficient.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
New salary accord
The new salary agreement with the CGFP will allow the government in the future to focus on the working conditions of civil servants.
read more...
A digital strategy in the service of the citizens
The DP wants to use the opportunities digitalisation offers for the whole of society, from the economy and education, to the civil service. What's most important though in all projects: people should be at the center of attention.
read more...
Digital Academy - New technologies and lifelong learning in the civil service
New technologies play an increasingly important role in the public service. This goes from a digital administration that enables an improved service to the citizens, to internal workflows, which become quicker and more efficient through digitalisation.
read more...
Decentralization and Home Office: Shorter paths, more time for oneself and one's family
Bringing working and living closer together to achieve a better quality of life is one of the DP's main priorities.
read more...
Digitalization of the civil service
Better service to citizens, more efficient internal workflow, simplified procedures for businesses: the digitalization offers great potential to make the state and the civil service even more efficient.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Le nouvel accord salarial
Le nouvel accord salarial avec la CGFP permettra à l’avenir au gouvernement de mettre l’accent sur les conditions de travail des fonctionnaires dans la fonction publique.
lire plus...
Une stratégie numérique au service du citoyen
Le DP veut profiter des opportunités que la numérisation offre pour la société dans son ensemble, de l'économie à l'éducation, en passant par l'administration publique. Le plus important dans tous les projets: l'être humain doit être au centre.
lire plus...
Digital Academy - Nouvelles technologies et formation continue dans la fonction publique
Les nouvelles technologies jouent également un rôle de plus en plus important dans la fonction publique. Cela va d'une administration numérique, qui permet un meilleur service aux citoyens, à des flux de travail internes, rendus plus rapides et plus efficaces grâce à la numérisation.
lire plus...
Décentralisation et télétravail: des chemins plus courts, plus de temps pour soi et sa famille
Rapprocher le travail et le domicile pour une meilleure qualité de vie des gens, ceci est une des priorités principales du DP.
lire plus...
Numérisation de la fonction publique
Meilleur service aux citoyens, flux de travail internes plus efficaces, procédures simplifiées pour les entreprises : la numérisation offre un grand potentiel pour rendre l'État et le service public encore plus performant.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
Le nouvel accord salarial
Le nouvel accord salarial avec la CGFP permettra à l’avenir au gouvernement de mettre l’accent sur les conditions de travail des fonctionnaires dans la fonction publique.
lire plus...
Une stratégie numérique au service du citoyen
Le DP veut profiter des opportunités que la numérisation offre pour la société dans son ensemble, de l'économie à l'éducation, en passant par l'administration publique. Le plus important dans tous les projets: l'être humain doit être au centre.
lire plus...
Digital Academy - Nouvelles technologies et formation continue dans la fonction publique
Les nouvelles technologies jouent également un rôle de plus en plus important dans la fonction publique. Cela va d'une administration numérique, qui permet un meilleur service aux citoyens, à des flux de travail internes, rendus plus rapides et plus efficaces grâce à la numérisation.
lire plus...
Décentralisation et télétravail: des chemins plus courts, plus de temps pour soi et sa famille
Rapprocher le travail et le domicile pour une meilleure qualité de vie des gens, ceci est une des priorités principales du DP.
lire plus...
Numérisation de la fonction publique
Meilleur service aux citoyens, flux de travail internes plus efficaces, procédures simplifiées pour les entreprises : la numérisation offre un grand potentiel pour rendre l'État et le service public encore plus performant.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques