• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

The collective efforts have paid off!
“Minimum chances for the virus, maximum chances for education”: this was the motto of the Minister of Education, Claude Meisch, from the very beginning.
read more...
Making our healthcare sector fit for the future
A high-quality healthcare sector distinguishes itself above all through competent staff - the cornerstone of any healthcare sector. It just wouldn’t work without the doctors, nurses, midwives and all the other important health professionals.
read more...
Our language
The Luxembourgish language is at the core of our identity and the guarantor of a successful integration. This is why the government wants to further promote our language and also promote scientific research.
read more...
2020/2021 - A school year marked by digitalisation
In order to cope with digital change and the demands of the labour market, our children and teenagers must learn how to use the latest technologies.
read more...
Education in times of the Covid-19 pandemic
The pandemic presented the school with major challenges. While some countries heavily relied on home schooling during the crisis, Luxembourg preferred a more balanced approach.
read more...
Well-being and future prospects
For the start of the new school year, a delicate equilibrium has to be found between protecting the health of teachers and pupils on the one hand, and guaranteeing the fundamental missions of our school system on the other hand. Furthermore, 2020/2021 will be placed under the sign of digital transformation with the introduction of Coding.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
The collective efforts have paid off!
“Minimum chances for the virus, maximum chances for education”: this was the motto of the Minister of Education, Claude Meisch, from the very beginning.
read more...
Making our healthcare sector fit for the future
A high-quality healthcare sector distinguishes itself above all through competent staff - the cornerstone of any healthcare sector. It just wouldn’t work without the doctors, nurses, midwives and all the other important health professionals.
read more...
Our language
The Luxembourgish language is at the core of our identity and the guarantor of a successful integration. This is why the government wants to further promote our language and also promote scientific research.
read more...
2020/2021 - A school year marked by digitalisation
In order to cope with digital change and the demands of the labour market, our children and teenagers must learn how to use the latest technologies.
read more...
Education in times of the Covid-19 pandemic
The pandemic presented the school with major challenges. While some countries heavily relied on home schooling during the crisis, Luxembourg preferred a more balanced approach.
read more...
Well-being and future prospects
For the start of the new school year, a delicate equilibrium has to be found between protecting the health of teachers and pupils on the one hand, and guaranteeing the fundamental missions of our school system on the other hand. Furthermore, 2020/2021 will be placed under the sign of digital transformation with the introduction of Coding.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Les efforts collectifs ont porté leurs fruits!
« Des chances minimales pour le virus, des chances maximales pour l‘éducation », telle était la devise du ministre de l’Éducation Claude Meisch dès le début de la pandémie.
lire plus...
Préparer notre secteur de santé à l’avenir
Un secteur de la santé de haute qualité se distingue avant tout par un personnel compétent - la pierre angulaire de tout secteur de la santé. Sans les médecins, les infirmières, les sages-femmes et tous les autres professionnels de la santé importants, le secteur ne pourrait pas fonctionner.
lire plus...
Notre langue
La langue luxembourgeoise est au cœur de notre identité et garante d'une intégration réussie. C'est pourquoi le gouvernement veut promouvoir davantage notre langue et aussi promouvoir la recherche scientifique.
lire plus...
2020/2021 – Une année scolaire sous le signe de la digitalisation
Pour répondre à la transformation numérique et aux exigences du marché du travail, nos enfants et nos adolescents doivent apprendre à utiliser les dernières technologies.
lire plus...
L'école face à la pandémie de Covid-19
La pandémie a confronté l'école avec des défis majeurs. Alors que certains pays ont misé davantage sur l'enseignement à domicile, le Luxembourg a opté pour un choix plus équilibré.
lire plus...
Bien-être et perspectives d'avenir
Pour l'année scolaire 2020/2021, il faut trouver un équilibre délicat entre la protection de la santé des élèves et des professeurs d’un côté, et les missions fondamentales de l'école d’autre côté. Par ailleurs, la nouvelle année scolaire est placée sous le signe de la transformation numérique avec l'introduction du Coding.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
Les efforts collectifs ont porté leurs fruits!
« Des chances minimales pour le virus, des chances maximales pour l‘éducation », telle était la devise du ministre de l’Éducation Claude Meisch dès le début de la pandémie.
lire plus...
Préparer notre secteur de santé à l’avenir
Un secteur de la santé de haute qualité se distingue avant tout par un personnel compétent - la pierre angulaire de tout secteur de la santé. Sans les médecins, les infirmières, les sages-femmes et tous les autres professionnels de la santé importants, le secteur ne pourrait pas fonctionner.
lire plus...
Notre langue
La langue luxembourgeoise est au cœur de notre identité et garante d'une intégration réussie. C'est pourquoi le gouvernement veut promouvoir davantage notre langue et aussi promouvoir la recherche scientifique.
lire plus...
2020/2021 – Une année scolaire sous le signe de la digitalisation
Pour répondre à la transformation numérique et aux exigences du marché du travail, nos enfants et nos adolescents doivent apprendre à utiliser les dernières technologies.
lire plus...
L'école face à la pandémie de Covid-19
La pandémie a confronté l'école avec des défis majeurs. Alors que certains pays ont misé davantage sur l'enseignement à domicile, le Luxembourg a opté pour un choix plus équilibré.
lire plus...
Bien-être et perspectives d'avenir
Pour l'année scolaire 2020/2021, il faut trouver un équilibre délicat entre la protection de la santé des élèves et des professeurs d’un côté, et les missions fondamentales de l'école d’autre côté. Par ailleurs, la nouvelle année scolaire est placée sous le signe de la transformation numérique avec l'introduction du Coding.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques