Search
Generic filters
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Luxembourg becomes more accessible
We want a world in which everyone has access everywhere - not just physically, but also access to information. During the corona pandemic, the government did everything in its power to provide information to everyone: the leaflets were translated into several languages and the press conferences could be followed in sign language.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
"Integration is not a one-way road"
"Living together concerns us all. Together we are strong to plan an even stronger Luxembourg," said Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family Affairs and Integration, during the parliamentary debate on integration policy in Luxembourg.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Luxembourg becomes more accessible
We want a world in which everyone has access everywhere - not just physically, but also access to information. During the corona pandemic, the government did everything in its power to provide information to everyone: the leaflets were translated into several languages and the press conferences could be followed in sign language.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
"Integration is not a one-way road"
"Living together concerns us all. Together we are strong to plan an even stronger Luxembourg," said Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family Affairs and Integration, during the parliamentary debate on integration policy in Luxembourg.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Le Luxembourg devient plus accessible
Nous voulons un monde dans lequel chacun a accès partout - non seulement physiquement, mais aussi accès à l’information. Lors de la pandémie du Covid, le gouvernement a fait tout ce qui était en son pouvoir pour informer tous: les brochures ont été traduites en plusieurs langues et les conférences de presse ont pu être suivies en langue des signes.
lire plus...
Congrès national du DP: prendre la responsabilité en temps de crise
Pour la deuxième fois déjà depuis le début de la pandémie Corona, le Parti démocrate a invité sur son congrès national qui a eu lieu sous forme numérique le lundi 26 avril. Cette année encore, ce fut un grand succès: plus de 600 membres ont assisté et participé au congrès en direct.
lire plus...
"L'intégration n'est pas une voie à sens unique"
"Le vivre ensemble est une préoccupation pour nous tous. Ensemble, nous sommes forts pour concevoir un Luxembourg encore plus fort", a déclaré Corinne Cahen, ministre de la Famille et de l'Intégration, lors du débat parlementaire sur la politique d'intégration au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
Le Luxembourg devient plus accessible
Nous voulons un monde dans lequel chacun a accès partout - non seulement physiquement, mais aussi accès à l’information. Lors de la pandémie du Covid, le gouvernement a fait tout ce qui était en son pouvoir pour informer tous: les brochures ont été traduites en plusieurs langues et les conférences de presse ont pu être suivies en langue des signes.
lire plus...
Congrès national du DP: prendre la responsabilité en temps de crise
Pour la deuxième fois déjà depuis le début de la pandémie Corona, le Parti démocrate a invité sur son congrès national qui a eu lieu sous forme numérique le lundi 26 avril. Cette année encore, ce fut un grand succès: plus de 600 membres ont assisté et participé au congrès en direct.
lire plus...
"L'intégration n'est pas une voie à sens unique"
"Le vivre ensemble est une préoccupation pour nous tous. Ensemble, nous sommes forts pour concevoir un Luxembourg encore plus fort", a déclaré Corinne Cahen, ministre de la Famille et de l'Intégration, lors du débat parlementaire sur la politique d'intégration au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Maîtriser la situation ; aussi en temps tumulteux
Pendant les derniers mois, le DP a pu satisfaire entièrement à son image de parti responsable. Nos membres de gouvernement ont pris les bonnes décisions pour le bien du pays. Chacun d’entre eux a prouvé qu’on peut compter sur eux par temps de crise. Le manager de crise Avec notre premier ministre Xavier Bettel, le Luxembourg se trouve en bonnes mains. « Quand le pays va bien, il faut que les gens...
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques