• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Combination of different vaccines against Covid-19
A recent study by the University of Saarland indicates that a combination of vaccines from AstraZeneca and Biontech/Pfizer leads to a higher immunisation. The DP MPs Claude Lamberty and Carole Hartmann have asked the Minister of Health, among other things, whether such a combination, once the results are confirmed, will also be considered in Luxembourg?
read more...
What's the pandemic's impact on youth criminality?
Youth criminality took a new dimension since the beginning of this year. There have been more cases with serious consequences nationwide. In particular, these terrible cases led to nationwide discussions and a very high media coverage. In this context, our MPs André Bauler and Claude Lamberty asked the responsible minister, among other things, if juvenile delinquency had changed with the pandemic.
read more...
Tularemia also in Luxembourg ?
In Germany, tularemia is still spreading. This infectious disease can also be transmitted to humans. Are there any cases of sick animals in Luxembourg at the moment? Where are the risks and for whom? Are hunters and farmers informed about the situation? What measures are in place to prevent a spread in the Grand Duchy? Deputies Claude Lamberty and Max Hahn have asked the ministry about the matter.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
For the country and its people, during and after the Corona Crisis
In the Tribune Libre on radio this week, our Secretary General Claude Lamberty spoke about the light at the end of the Corona Tunnel and the political future of the country after the crisis.
read more...
What is the situation of sexually transmitted diseases in Luxembourg?
Sexually transmitted diseases are still a real threat to our health. Antibiotic resistance is also contributing to certain diseases becoming more dangerous again. DP MPs Carole Hartmann and Claude Lamberty asked the ministers responsible how many cases of sexually transmitted diseases there are in Luxembourg and what measures are being taken to curb their spread.
read more...
How can we protect young people in particular from hate speech on the Internet?
The phenomenon of 'hate speech' is becoming more and more widespread in society. Not only, but especially children and young people are exposed to these comments with all their consequences. How has this problem evolved over the years, what can be done to counteract it, and how can young people in particular protect themselves from, and take action against hate speech online? MPs Carole Hartmann and...
read more...
Giving the youth perspectives during the pandemic
Especially now, during the pandemic, young people need perspectives to deal with the psychological strain. In an extended question, DP MP Claude Lamberty wanted to know from the Minister of Education what the effects of the crisis are on the mental health of young people, and what is being done about youth violence prevention.
read more...
Road safety during prisoner transport
The safety of detainees during transport is not guaranteed in Luxembourg, because they do not wear seat belts, criticizes the European Committee for the Prevention of Torture and Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (CPT) in a 2015 report. The Luxembourgish association "Eran, eraus… an elo?" meanwhile, criticizes the government for still not respecting international standards in this area....
read more...
Vaccination of certain professional categories as a priority?
At the beginning of February, the Minister of Health unveiled the details of the second phase of the vaccination campaign in Luxembourg. In their parliamentary question, the deputies Claude Lamberty and Carole Hartmann asked whether it would not be appropriate to also give people from other socio-professional categories the benefit of a vaccination priority.
read more...
Combination of different vaccines against Covid-19
A recent study by the University of Saarland indicates that a combination of vaccines from AstraZeneca and Biontech/Pfizer leads to a higher immunisation. The DP MPs Claude Lamberty and Carole Hartmann have asked the Minister of Health, among other things, whether such a combination, once the results are confirmed, will also be considered in Luxembourg?
read more...
What's the pandemic's impact on youth criminality?
Youth criminality took a new dimension since the beginning of this year. There have been more cases with serious consequences nationwide. In particular, these terrible cases led to nationwide discussions and a very high media coverage. In this context, our MPs André Bauler and Claude Lamberty asked the responsible minister, among other things, if juvenile delinquency had changed with the pandemic.
read more...
Tularemia also in Luxembourg ?
In Germany, tularemia is still spreading. This infectious disease can also be transmitted to humans. Are there any cases of sick animals in Luxembourg at the moment? Where are the risks and for whom? Are hunters and farmers informed about the situation? What measures are in place to prevent a spread in the Grand Duchy? Deputies Claude Lamberty and Max Hahn have asked the ministry about the matter.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
For the country and its people, during and after the Corona Crisis
In the Tribune Libre on radio this week, our Secretary General Claude Lamberty spoke about the light at the end of the Corona Tunnel and the political future of the country after the crisis.
read more...
What is the situation of sexually transmitted diseases in Luxembourg?
Sexually transmitted diseases are still a real threat to our health. Antibiotic resistance is also contributing to certain diseases becoming more dangerous again. DP MPs Carole Hartmann and Claude Lamberty asked the ministers responsible how many cases of sexually transmitted diseases there are in Luxembourg and what measures are being taken to curb their spread.
read more...
How can we protect young people in particular from hate speech on the Internet?
The phenomenon of 'hate speech' is becoming more and more widespread in society. Not only, but especially children and young people are exposed to these comments with all their consequences. How has this problem evolved over the years, what can be done to counteract it, and how can young people in particular protect themselves from, and take action against hate speech online? MPs Carole Hartmann and...
read more...
Giving the youth perspectives during the pandemic
Especially now, during the pandemic, young people need perspectives to deal with the psychological strain. In an extended question, DP MP Claude Lamberty wanted to know from the Minister of Education what the effects of the crisis are on the mental health of young people, and what is being done about youth violence prevention.
read more...
Road safety during prisoner transport
The safety of detainees during transport is not guaranteed in Luxembourg, because they do not wear seat belts, criticizes the European Committee for the Prevention of Torture and Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (CPT) in a 2015 report. The Luxembourgish association "Eran, eraus… an elo?" meanwhile, criticizes the government for still not respecting international standards in this area....
read more...
Vaccination of certain professional categories as a priority?
At the beginning of February, the Minister of Health unveiled the details of the second phase of the vaccination campaign in Luxembourg. In their parliamentary question, the deputies Claude Lamberty and Carole Hartmann asked whether it would not be appropriate to also give people from other socio-professional categories the benefit of a vaccination priority.
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Combinaison de différents vaccins contre Covid-19
Une étude récente de l'Université de la Sarre indique qu'une combinaison des vaccins d'AstraZeneca et de Biontech/Pfizer entraîne une meilleure immunisation. Les députés du DP Claude Lamberty et Carole Hartmann ont notamment demandé à la ministre de la Santé si une telle combinaison, après confirmation des résultats, sera également envisagée au Luxembourg?
lire plus...
Quel impact de la pandémie sur la délinquance juvénile?
La délinquance juvénile a pris une nouvelle ampleur depuis le début de l’année. Il y a eu plus de cas avec des conséquences plus graves dans tout le pays. En particulier, ces cas malencontreux ont donné lieu à des discussions à l'échelle nationale et à une très forte médiatisation. Dans ce contexte, nos députés André Bauler et Claude Lamberty ont demandé au ministre compétent, entre autres, si la délinquance...
lire plus...
Tularémie aussi au Luxembourg?
En Allemagne, la tularémie se propage toujours. Cette maladie infectieuse peut également être transmise à l'homme. Y a-t-il des cas d'animaux malades au Luxembourg en ce moment ? Où sont les risques et pour qui ? Les chasseurs et les agriculteurs ont-ils été informés sur la situation ? Quelles mesures préventives sont en place pour éviter une propagation au Grand-Duché ? Les députés Claude Lamberty...
lire plus...
Congrès national du DP: prendre la responsabilité en temps de crise
Pour la deuxième fois déjà depuis le début de la pandémie Corona, le Parti démocrate a invité sur son congrès national qui a eu lieu sous forme numérique le lundi 26 avril. Cette année encore, ce fut un grand succès: plus de 600 membres ont assisté et participé au congrès en direct.
lire plus...
Pour le pays et les personnes, pendant, et après la crise du Corona
Dans la Tribune Libre à la radio cette semaine, notre secrétaire général Claude Lamberty a évoqué la lumière au bout du tunnel Corona et l'avenir politique du pays après la crise.
lire plus...
Quelle est la situation des infections sexuellement transmissibles au Luxembourg ?
Les maladies sexuellement transmissibles constituent toujours une menace réelle pour notre santé. La résistance aux antibiotiques contribue également à ce que certaines maladies redeviennent plus dangereuses. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et Claude Lamberty ont demandé aux ministres responsables combien de cas de maladies sexuellement transmissibles sont recensés au Luxembourg et...
lire plus...
Comment protéger les jeunes en particulier contre les discours de haine sur Internet?
Le phénomène du ‘hate speech’ est de plus en plus répandu dans la société. Non seulement, mais surtout les enfants et les jeunes sont exposés à ces commentaires avec toutes leurs conséquences. Comment ce problème a-t-il évolué au fil des années, qu’est-ce qui peut être fait pour le contrer et comment les jeunes en particulier peuvent-ils se protéger et agir contre les discours de haine en ligne? Les...
lire plus...
Donner des perspectives aux jeunes pendant la pandémie
Surtout maintenant, pendant la pandémie, les jeunes ont besoin de perspectives pour faire face à la pression psychologique. Dans une question élargie, le député du DP Claude Lamberty a donc voulu savoir de la part du ministre de l'Éducation quels sont les effets de la crise sur la santé mentale des jeunes et ce qui est fait en matière de prévention de la violence chez les jeunes.
lire plus...
Sécurité routière lors du transport de détenus
La sécurité des détenus pendant le transport ne serait pas garantie au Luxembourg, car ils ne portent pas de ceinture de sécurité, critique le Comité européen pour la prévention de la torture et des traitements ou traitements inhumains ou dégradants (CPT) dans un rapport de 2015. L'association luxembourgeoise "Eran , eraus… un élo?" quant à elle, reproche au gouvernement de ne toujours pas respecter...
lire plus...
Vaccination prioritaire de certains groupes professionnels?
Début février, Madame la Ministre de la Santé a dévoilé les détails de la deuxième phase de la campagne vaccinale au Luxembourg. Par leur question parlementaire, les députés Claude Lamberty et Carole Hartmann demandent s'il n'était pas opportun de faire bénéficier également des personnes appartenant à d'autres groupes socio-professionnels d'une priorité vaccinale.
lire plus...
Combinaison de différents vaccins contre Covid-19
Une étude récente de l'Université de la Sarre indique qu'une combinaison des vaccins d'AstraZeneca et de Biontech/Pfizer entraîne une meilleure immunisation. Les députés du DP Claude Lamberty et Carole Hartmann ont notamment demandé à la ministre de la Santé si une telle combinaison, après confirmation des résultats, sera également envisagée au Luxembourg?
lire plus...
Quel impact de la pandémie sur la délinquance juvénile?
La délinquance juvénile a pris une nouvelle ampleur depuis le début de l’année. Il y a eu plus de cas avec des conséquences plus graves dans tout le pays. En particulier, ces cas malencontreux ont donné lieu à des discussions à l'échelle nationale et à une très forte médiatisation. Dans ce contexte, nos députés André Bauler et Claude Lamberty ont demandé au ministre compétent, entre autres, si la délinquance...
lire plus...
Tularémie aussi au Luxembourg?
En Allemagne, la tularémie se propage toujours. Cette maladie infectieuse peut également être transmise à l'homme. Y a-t-il des cas d'animaux malades au Luxembourg en ce moment ? Où sont les risques et pour qui ? Les chasseurs et les agriculteurs ont-ils été informés sur la situation ? Quelles mesures préventives sont en place pour éviter une propagation au Grand-Duché ? Les députés Claude Lamberty...
lire plus...
Congrès national du DP: prendre la responsabilité en temps de crise
Pour la deuxième fois déjà depuis le début de la pandémie Corona, le Parti démocrate a invité sur son congrès national qui a eu lieu sous forme numérique le lundi 26 avril. Cette année encore, ce fut un grand succès: plus de 600 membres ont assisté et participé au congrès en direct.
lire plus...
Pour le pays et les personnes, pendant, et après la crise du Corona
Dans la Tribune Libre à la radio cette semaine, notre secrétaire général Claude Lamberty a évoqué la lumière au bout du tunnel Corona et l'avenir politique du pays après la crise.
lire plus...
Quelle est la situation des infections sexuellement transmissibles au Luxembourg ?
Les maladies sexuellement transmissibles constituent toujours une menace réelle pour notre santé. La résistance aux antibiotiques contribue également à ce que certaines maladies redeviennent plus dangereuses. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et Claude Lamberty ont demandé aux ministres responsables combien de cas de maladies sexuellement transmissibles sont recensés au Luxembourg et...
lire plus...
Comment protéger les jeunes en particulier contre les discours de haine sur Internet?
Le phénomène du ‘hate speech’ est de plus en plus répandu dans la société. Non seulement, mais surtout les enfants et les jeunes sont exposés à ces commentaires avec toutes leurs conséquences. Comment ce problème a-t-il évolué au fil des années, qu’est-ce qui peut être fait pour le contrer et comment les jeunes en particulier peuvent-ils se protéger et agir contre les discours de haine en ligne? Les...
lire plus...
Donner des perspectives aux jeunes pendant la pandémie
Surtout maintenant, pendant la pandémie, les jeunes ont besoin de perspectives pour faire face à la pression psychologique. Dans une question élargie, le député du DP Claude Lamberty a donc voulu savoir de la part du ministre de l'Éducation quels sont les effets de la crise sur la santé mentale des jeunes et ce qui est fait en matière de prévention de la violence chez les jeunes.
lire plus...
Sécurité routière lors du transport de détenus
La sécurité des détenus pendant le transport ne serait pas garantie au Luxembourg, car ils ne portent pas de ceinture de sécurité, critique le Comité européen pour la prévention de la torture et des traitements ou traitements inhumains ou dégradants (CPT) dans un rapport de 2015. L'association luxembourgeoise "Eran , eraus… un élo?" quant à elle, reproche au gouvernement de ne toujours pas respecter...
lire plus...
Vaccination prioritaire de certains groupes professionnels?
Début février, Madame la Ministre de la Santé a dévoilé les détails de la deuxième phase de la campagne vaccinale au Luxembourg. Par leur question parlementaire, les députés Claude Lamberty et Carole Hartmann demandent s'il n'était pas opportun de faire bénéficier également des personnes appartenant à d'autres groupes socio-professionnels d'une priorité vaccinale.
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques