Search
Generic filters
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Luxembourg becomes more accessible
We want a world in which everyone has access everywhere - not just physically, but also access to information. During the corona pandemic, the government did everything in its power to provide information to everyone: the leaflets were translated into several languages and the press conferences could be followed in sign language.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
"Integration is not a one-way road"
"Living together concerns us all. Together we are strong to plan an even stronger Luxembourg," said Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family Affairs and Integration, during the parliamentary debate on integration policy in Luxembourg.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
Luxembourg becomes more accessible
We want a world in which everyone has access everywhere - not just physically, but also access to information. During the corona pandemic, the government did everything in its power to provide information to everyone: the leaflets were translated into several languages and the press conferences could be followed in sign language.
read more...
DP national congress: taking responsibility in times of crisis
For the second time since the start of the Corona Pandemic, the Democratic Party launched its national congress in digital form on Monday, April 26th. This year again, it was a great success: more than 600 members attended and participated in the congress.
read more...
"Integration is not a one-way road"
"Living together concerns us all. Together we are strong to plan an even stronger Luxembourg," said Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family Affairs and Integration, during the parliamentary debate on integration policy in Luxembourg.
read more...
To always keep control; also in stormy weathers!
Over the past few months, the DP have more than lived up to their reputation as a responsible party. Our members of parliament have taken the right decisions for the well-being of our country. Every single one has proven in their department that in times of a crisis they can be counted on. The crisis manager Luxembourg is well looked after under the lead of prime minister Xavier Bettel. “If the...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

Search
Generic filters
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen

Luxemburg wird besser zugänglich
Wir wollen eine Welt, in der jeder überall Zugang hat - nicht nur physisch, sondern auch zu Informationen. Während der Covid-Pandemie hat die Regierung ihr Möglichstes getan, um alle Bürger zu informieren. Aufklärungsbroschüren wurden in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt und Pressekonferenzen konnten in Gebärdensprache verfolgt werden.
weiterlesen...
DP-Nationalkongress: In Krisenzeiten Verantwortung übernehmen
Bereits zum zweiten Mal seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie veranstaltete die Demokratische Partei am Montag, dem 26. April, ihren nationalen Kongress in digitaler Form. Auch in diesem Jahr war es ein großer Erfolg: Mehr als 600 Mitglieder nahmen live am Kongress teil.
weiterlesen...
„Integration ist keine Einbahnstraße“
"Zusammenleben geht uns alle etwas an. Zusammen sind wir stark, um ein noch stärkeres Luxemburg zu planen“, so Familien- und Integrationsministerin Corinne Cahen bei der Parlamentsdebatte um die Integrationspolitik in Luxemburg.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
Luxemburg wird besser zugänglich
Wir wollen eine Welt, in der jeder überall Zugang hat - nicht nur physisch, sondern auch zu Informationen. Während der Covid-Pandemie hat die Regierung ihr Möglichstes getan, um alle Bürger zu informieren. Aufklärungsbroschüren wurden in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt und Pressekonferenzen konnten in Gebärdensprache verfolgt werden.
weiterlesen...
DP-Nationalkongress: In Krisenzeiten Verantwortung übernehmen
Bereits zum zweiten Mal seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie veranstaltete die Demokratische Partei am Montag, dem 26. April, ihren nationalen Kongress in digitaler Form. Auch in diesem Jahr war es ein großer Erfolg: Mehr als 600 Mitglieder nahmen live am Kongress teil.
weiterlesen...
„Integration ist keine Einbahnstraße“
"Zusammenleben geht uns alle etwas an. Zusammen sind wir stark, um ein noch stärkeres Luxemburg zu planen“, so Familien- und Integrationsministerin Corinne Cahen bei der Parlamentsdebatte um die Integrationspolitik in Luxemburg.
weiterlesen...
Das Ruder fest im Griff - auch in stürmischen Zeiten!
Die DP hat in den letzten Monaten ihrem Ruf als verantwortungsvolle Partei alle Ehre gemacht. Unsere Regierungsmitglieder haben die richtigen Entscheidungen zum Wohl des Landes getroffen. Jeder von ihnen hat in seinem Ressort bewiesen, dass in Krisenzeiten auf sie Verlass ist. Der Krisenmanager Luxemburg ist unter der Führung von Premierminister Xavier Bettel gut versorgt. „Wenn es dem Land gut...
weiterlesen...
  • Kategorien

  • Politiker

  • Politische Themen