• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Discrimination against homosexuals when donating blood
Currently, homosexual men are not allowed to have sexual relations for 12 months if they want to give blood in Luxembourg. In other countries, such as the UK, the principle of individual risk is applied to sexual behaviour, so homosexuals are not discriminated against. Democratic Party MPs Carole Hartmann and Gilles Baum wanted to know from the minister responsible whether discrimination against homosexuals...
read more...
Shortage of nurses in hospitals?
The shortage of staff in hospitals has been an important topic in health policy in recent months. However, it seems that every now and then young nurses cannot find a place in a Luxembourg hospital. The DP MPs Gilles Baum and Gusty Graas wanted to know from the Minister of Health, among other things, how many nurses work in hospitals in this country, whether there is a reserve list and how the difficulties...
read more...
How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.
read more...
National capacities of waste disposal: Where do we stand?
The constant growth of our population goes hand in hand with an increase of waste that local authorities need to dispose of. In this context, the DP deputies Carole Hartmann and Gilles Baum asked the Minister of the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development if the capacity of the incinerator in Leudelingen and the landfill Muertendall are to be expanded any time soon.
read more...
Adaptation of forests to climate change
Forests play an important role in the fight against climate change. At the same time, the dry spells and the high temperatures take an important toll on them. DP MPs Gilles Baum and Max Hahn wanted to know from the concerned minister about the number of applications for subsidies under the "Climate Bonus" program, the extent of the work on the reform of the Aid Catalog and several other measures that...
read more...
Making mental health a political priority
The pandemic is affecting many people mentally. It's about time to talk more about mental health.
read more...
Promotion of Luxembourgish products by state-owned companies?
As it was reported to the DP MPs Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann, Luxair would no longer serve Luxembourgish crémant, but French champagne on their flights. For this reason, the two Eastern MPs wanted to know from the responsible ministers what the reasons are and whether it would not be appropriate to promote Luxembourgish products through Luxembourg state-owned companies.
read more...
Do I have to deregister if I refuse an invitation for vaccination against Covid-19?
The Ministry of Health sends out invitations for the Covid-19 vaccination. But do I have to deregister if I refuse the vaccination? Democratic Party MPs Gilles Baum and André Bauler have asked the Minister of Health.
read more...
Coffe break episode 7
How is the mental health of the people in Luxembourg, especially in the context of the current pandemic?
read more...
What is going to happen to the refugees in Bosnia and Herzegovina?
The refugees in the Lipa camp in Bosnia and Herzegovina have been without access to clean water, electricity, heating and tents for months. And this even though alternative options for more winterproof accommodations exist. Those refugees that try to make their way across the border, are retained by Croatian police by force and subjected to violence before being sent back. MPs Gilles Baum and Gusty...
read more...
Discrimination against homosexuals when donating blood
Currently, homosexual men are not allowed to have sexual relations for 12 months if they want to give blood in Luxembourg. In other countries, such as the UK, the principle of individual risk is applied to sexual behaviour, so homosexuals are not discriminated against. Democratic Party MPs Carole Hartmann and Gilles Baum wanted to know from the minister responsible whether discrimination against homosexuals...
read more...
Shortage of nurses in hospitals?
The shortage of staff in hospitals has been an important topic in health policy in recent months. However, it seems that every now and then young nurses cannot find a place in a Luxembourg hospital. The DP MPs Gilles Baum and Gusty Graas wanted to know from the Minister of Health, among other things, how many nurses work in hospitals in this country, whether there is a reserve list and how the difficulties...
read more...
How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.
read more...
National capacities of waste disposal: Where do we stand?
The constant growth of our population goes hand in hand with an increase of waste that local authorities need to dispose of. In this context, the DP deputies Carole Hartmann and Gilles Baum asked the Minister of the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development if the capacity of the incinerator in Leudelingen and the landfill Muertendall are to be expanded any time soon.
read more...
Adaptation of forests to climate change
Forests play an important role in the fight against climate change. At the same time, the dry spells and the high temperatures take an important toll on them. DP MPs Gilles Baum and Max Hahn wanted to know from the concerned minister about the number of applications for subsidies under the "Climate Bonus" program, the extent of the work on the reform of the Aid Catalog and several other measures that...
read more...
Making mental health a political priority
The pandemic is affecting many people mentally. It's about time to talk more about mental health.
read more...
Promotion of Luxembourgish products by state-owned companies?
As it was reported to the DP MPs Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann, Luxair would no longer serve Luxembourgish crémant, but French champagne on their flights. For this reason, the two Eastern MPs wanted to know from the responsible ministers what the reasons are and whether it would not be appropriate to promote Luxembourgish products through Luxembourg state-owned companies.
read more...
Do I have to deregister if I refuse an invitation for vaccination against Covid-19?
The Ministry of Health sends out invitations for the Covid-19 vaccination. But do I have to deregister if I refuse the vaccination? Democratic Party MPs Gilles Baum and André Bauler have asked the Minister of Health.
read more...
Coffe break episode 7
How is the mental health of the people in Luxembourg, especially in the context of the current pandemic?
read more...
What is going to happen to the refugees in Bosnia and Herzegovina?
The refugees in the Lipa camp in Bosnia and Herzegovina have been without access to clean water, electricity, heating and tents for months. And this even though alternative options for more winterproof accommodations exist. Those refugees that try to make their way across the border, are retained by Croatian police by force and subjected to violence before being sent back. MPs Gilles Baum and Gusty...
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Discrimination des homosexuels lors du don du sang
Actuellement, les hommes homosexuels ne sont pas autorisés à avoir des relations sexuelles pendant 12 mois s'ils veulent donner leur sang au Luxembourg. Dans d'autres pays, comme le Royaume-Uni, le principe du risque individuel est appliqué au comportement sexuel, de sorte que les homosexuels ne sont pas discriminés. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et Gilles Baum ont voulu savoir...
lire plus...
Pénurie d'infirmières et d'infirmiers dans les hôpitaux ?
La pénurie de personnel dans les hôpitaux a été un sujet majeur de la politique de santé au cours des derniers mois. Cependant, il semble que, de temps à autre, des jeunes infirmières et infirmiers ne trouvent pas de place dans un hôpital luxembourgeois. Les députés du Parti démocratique Gilles Baum et Gusty Graas ont voulu savoir de la part de la Ministre de la Santé, entre autres, combien d'infirmières...
lire plus...
Dans quelle mesure les vignes luxembourgeoises ont-elles souffert du gel récent?
Après l'impact important du gel récent sur les vignes à travers toute la France, les députés du DP André Bauler, Gilles Baum et Carole Hartmann ont voulu savoir du ministre responsable quelle était la situation au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Qu'en est-il de notre capacité d'élimination des déchets ?
La population ne cesse de croître, tout comme la quantité de déchets que les autorités locales doivent éliminer. Dans ce contexte, nos députés Carole Hartmann et Gilles Baum ont demandé à la ministre de l'Environnement, du Climat et du Développement durable, si on projette déjà d'augmenter les capacités de l'incinérateur de Leudelange et de la décharge de Muertendall.
lire plus...
Adaptation des forêts au changement climatique
Les forêts jouent un rôle important dans la lutte contre le changement climatique. Dans le même temps, les périodes de sécheresse et de températures élevées les fragilisent de plus en plus. Les députés du DP Gilles Baum et Max Hahn se sont renseignés auprès de la ministre de l'Environnement du nombre de demandes de subventions dans le cadre du programme «Bonus climat», de la progression des travaux...
lire plus...
Faire de la santé mentale une priorité politique
La pandémie affecte le bien-être psychique de nombreuses personnes. Grand temps de parler davantage de santé mentale.
lire plus...
Promotion de produits luxembourgeois par les entreprises étatiques luxembourgeoises?
Comme il revient aux députés du DP Gilles Baum et à Carole Hartmann, Luxair ne servirait plus de crémant luxembourgeois, mais du champagne français lors des vols. C'est pourquoi les deux députés ont voulu savoir des ministres compétents quelles en sont les raisons, et s'il n'était pas opportun de promouvoir des produits luxembourgeois à travers les entreprises étatiques luxembourgeoises.
lire plus...
Doit-on se désinscrire, si on refuse une invitation pour la vaccination contre le Covid-19?
Le ministère de la Santé envoit les invitations pour la vaccination contre le Covid-19. Mais, doit-on se désinscrire, si on refuse la vaccination? Les députés du Parti démocratique Gilles Baum et André Bauler se sont renseignés auprès de la ministre de la Santé.
lire plus...
Kaffispaus épisode 7
Quel est l'état mental de la population luxembourgeoise, surtout dans le contexte de la pandémie actuelle ?
lire plus...
Quel sort pour les réfugiés en Bosnie-Herzégovine?
Les réfugiés du camp Lipa en Bosnie-Herzégovine sont depuis des mois sans eau courante, sans électricité, sans chauffage et sans tentes. Et ceci malgré le fait que des solutions alternatives pour un hébergement résistant au froid d’hiver existent. Ceux d’entre eux qui tentent de faire leur chemin par la frontière sont renvoyés par la police croate par l’usage de violence. Les députés Gilles Baum et...
lire plus...
Discrimination des homosexuels lors du don du sang
Actuellement, les hommes homosexuels ne sont pas autorisés à avoir des relations sexuelles pendant 12 mois s'ils veulent donner leur sang au Luxembourg. Dans d'autres pays, comme le Royaume-Uni, le principe du risque individuel est appliqué au comportement sexuel, de sorte que les homosexuels ne sont pas discriminés. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et Gilles Baum ont voulu savoir...
lire plus...
Pénurie d'infirmières et d'infirmiers dans les hôpitaux ?
La pénurie de personnel dans les hôpitaux a été un sujet majeur de la politique de santé au cours des derniers mois. Cependant, il semble que, de temps à autre, des jeunes infirmières et infirmiers ne trouvent pas de place dans un hôpital luxembourgeois. Les députés du Parti démocratique Gilles Baum et Gusty Graas ont voulu savoir de la part de la Ministre de la Santé, entre autres, combien d'infirmières...
lire plus...
Dans quelle mesure les vignes luxembourgeoises ont-elles souffert du gel récent?
Après l'impact important du gel récent sur les vignes à travers toute la France, les députés du DP André Bauler, Gilles Baum et Carole Hartmann ont voulu savoir du ministre responsable quelle était la situation au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Qu'en est-il de notre capacité d'élimination des déchets ?
La population ne cesse de croître, tout comme la quantité de déchets que les autorités locales doivent éliminer. Dans ce contexte, nos députés Carole Hartmann et Gilles Baum ont demandé à la ministre de l'Environnement, du Climat et du Développement durable, si on projette déjà d'augmenter les capacités de l'incinérateur de Leudelange et de la décharge de Muertendall.
lire plus...
Adaptation des forêts au changement climatique
Les forêts jouent un rôle important dans la lutte contre le changement climatique. Dans le même temps, les périodes de sécheresse et de températures élevées les fragilisent de plus en plus. Les députés du DP Gilles Baum et Max Hahn se sont renseignés auprès de la ministre de l'Environnement du nombre de demandes de subventions dans le cadre du programme «Bonus climat», de la progression des travaux...
lire plus...
Faire de la santé mentale une priorité politique
La pandémie affecte le bien-être psychique de nombreuses personnes. Grand temps de parler davantage de santé mentale.
lire plus...
Promotion de produits luxembourgeois par les entreprises étatiques luxembourgeoises?
Comme il revient aux députés du DP Gilles Baum et à Carole Hartmann, Luxair ne servirait plus de crémant luxembourgeois, mais du champagne français lors des vols. C'est pourquoi les deux députés ont voulu savoir des ministres compétents quelles en sont les raisons, et s'il n'était pas opportun de promouvoir des produits luxembourgeois à travers les entreprises étatiques luxembourgeoises.
lire plus...
Doit-on se désinscrire, si on refuse une invitation pour la vaccination contre le Covid-19?
Le ministère de la Santé envoit les invitations pour la vaccination contre le Covid-19. Mais, doit-on se désinscrire, si on refuse la vaccination? Les députés du Parti démocratique Gilles Baum et André Bauler se sont renseignés auprès de la ministre de la Santé.
lire plus...
Kaffispaus épisode 7
Quel est l'état mental de la population luxembourgeoise, surtout dans le contexte de la pandémie actuelle ?
lire plus...
Quel sort pour les réfugiés en Bosnie-Herzégovine?
Les réfugiés du camp Lipa en Bosnie-Herzégovine sont depuis des mois sans eau courante, sans électricité, sans chauffage et sans tentes. Et ceci malgré le fait que des solutions alternatives pour un hébergement résistant au froid d’hiver existent. Ceux d’entre eux qui tentent de faire leur chemin par la frontière sont renvoyés par la police croate par l’usage de violence. Les députés Gilles Baum et...
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques