• Categories

  • Politician

  • Political topics

Rainwater systems in public buildings to save drinking water?
The installation of a rainwater system to use rainwater for various purposes is an opportunity to save drinking water, just as drought and heat put groundwater levels under stress. DP MPs Max Hahn and André Bauler asked the minister responsible how many public buildings are already equipped with such a system and what the plans for the future look like.
read more...
A solution for the police museum?
The historic police collection was housed in the former Gendarmerie garage, a building worthy of protection in Verlorenkost, where construction work on the future government garage is expected to start in 2022. Therefore, a permanent or at least a temporary solution for the collection should be found by the end of this year. In this perspective, our MP André Bauler has submitted some questions to the...
read more...
Extension of short-time work in the construction sector
Due to the shortage of raw materials and other materials, the government has decided to extend short-time work in the construction sector until June. In this context, DP MPs André Bauler and Carole Hartmann have asked the responsible ministers, among other things, how many companies are affected by this and which conditions have to be fulfilled in order to apply for short-time work.
read more...
Canton Wiltz: future prospects for the local labour market
In line with the national decentralization policy, several new activity zones will be created in Luxembourg. Also the north of the country offers great potential for the development of new economic sites. On this note, our deputy André Bauler wanted to know the next steps towards creating a diverse local industry in the Canton of Wiltz.
read more...
How is the construction industry responding to the global surge in wood prices?
The extended delivery times for wood and fiberboard, as well as the global price increase of the raw material, are causing many headaches for certain businesses and consumers. In this context, our deputy André Bauler asked the Minister of the Economy how the construction industry is dealing with the current situation.
read more...
How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.
read more...
Public service administrations in the 'Nordstad'
In an interview, the Minister for Spatial Planning expressed the wish that a number of administrations should settle in the 'Nordstad'. As a city close to the river and close to nature, the 'Nordstad' has immense prospect which the government would like to develop in cooperation and in dialogue with the communes. What kind of administrations are they and where are they going to be set up? Member of...
read more...
"Klibberen" as immaterial cultural heritage?
Ringing the rattle "Klibberen" is an old tradition in Luxembourg. The altar servers have launched an initiative to have this tradition included in the national list of intangible cultural heritage. Our MP André Bauler welcomes their initiative and asked the Minister of Culture whether she would be willing to support the altar servers in this process, or even to register the tradition of "Klibberen"...
read more...
What happens to the movable cultural heritage of desacralized churches?
Recently, many churches in Luxembourg have been desacralized. According to the law of the "Kierchefong", the management fund for religious buildings and other property belonging to the Catholic religion, the fund can remain in possession of the furniture, even after the desacralisation. However, it seems that all the useless furniture, which the municipalities do not want, is sold at auction. In this...
read more...
Use of rapid tests in hospitals
Although hospitals follow strict hygiene measures, patients can still get infected with Covid-19 in a hospital. DP MPs Carole Hartmann and André Bauler asked the Minister of Health for statistics and how often rapid tests are used in hospitals to protect patients.
read more...
Rainwater systems in public buildings to save drinking water?
The installation of a rainwater system to use rainwater for various purposes is an opportunity to save drinking water, just as drought and heat put groundwater levels under stress. DP MPs Max Hahn and André Bauler asked the minister responsible how many public buildings are already equipped with such a system and what the plans for the future look like.
read more...
A solution for the police museum?
The historic police collection was housed in the former Gendarmerie garage, a building worthy of protection in Verlorenkost, where construction work on the future government garage is expected to start in 2022. Therefore, a permanent or at least a temporary solution for the collection should be found by the end of this year. In this perspective, our MP André Bauler has submitted some questions to the...
read more...
Extension of short-time work in the construction sector
Due to the shortage of raw materials and other materials, the government has decided to extend short-time work in the construction sector until June. In this context, DP MPs André Bauler and Carole Hartmann have asked the responsible ministers, among other things, how many companies are affected by this and which conditions have to be fulfilled in order to apply for short-time work.
read more...
Canton Wiltz: future prospects for the local labour market
In line with the national decentralization policy, several new activity zones will be created in Luxembourg. Also the north of the country offers great potential for the development of new economic sites. On this note, our deputy André Bauler wanted to know the next steps towards creating a diverse local industry in the Canton of Wiltz.
read more...
How is the construction industry responding to the global surge in wood prices?
The extended delivery times for wood and fiberboard, as well as the global price increase of the raw material, are causing many headaches for certain businesses and consumers. In this context, our deputy André Bauler asked the Minister of the Economy how the construction industry is dealing with the current situation.
read more...
How much have the grapevines in Luxembourg suffered from the recent frost?
After the severe frostbite that had an considerable impact all over France, the DP MPs André Bauler, Gilles Baum and Carole Hartmann asked the minister responsible what the situation looks like in Luxembourg.
read more...
Public service administrations in the 'Nordstad'
In an interview, the Minister for Spatial Planning expressed the wish that a number of administrations should settle in the 'Nordstad'. As a city close to the river and close to nature, the 'Nordstad' has immense prospect which the government would like to develop in cooperation and in dialogue with the communes. What kind of administrations are they and where are they going to be set up? Member of...
read more...
"Klibberen" as immaterial cultural heritage?
Ringing the rattle "Klibberen" is an old tradition in Luxembourg. The altar servers have launched an initiative to have this tradition included in the national list of intangible cultural heritage. Our MP André Bauler welcomes their initiative and asked the Minister of Culture whether she would be willing to support the altar servers in this process, or even to register the tradition of "Klibberen"...
read more...
What happens to the movable cultural heritage of desacralized churches?
Recently, many churches in Luxembourg have been desacralized. According to the law of the "Kierchefong", the management fund for religious buildings and other property belonging to the Catholic religion, the fund can remain in possession of the furniture, even after the desacralisation. However, it seems that all the useless furniture, which the municipalities do not want, is sold at auction. In this...
read more...
Use of rapid tests in hospitals
Although hospitals follow strict hygiene measures, patients can still get infected with Covid-19 in a hospital. DP MPs Carole Hartmann and André Bauler asked the Minister of Health for statistics and how often rapid tests are used in hospitals to protect patients.
read more...
  • Categories

  • Politician

  • Political Topics

• Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

Des installations de récupération d'eau de pluie dans les bâtiments publics pour économiser de l'eau potable?
L'installation d'un système de récupération d'eau de pluie pour l'utiliser à différentes fins, est une opportunité d'économiser de l'eau potable, surtout lorsque la sécheresse et la chaleur mettent les eaux souterraines sous pression. Les députés du DP Max Hahn et André Bauler ont interrogé le ministre responsable quelle était la situation en ce qui concerne les bâtiments publics.
lire plus...
Une solution pour le musée de la Police?
À l'époque, la collection historique de la police était hébergée dans l'ancien garage de la Gendarmerie, un bâtiment digne de protection à Verlorenkost, où les travaux de construction du futur garage du gouvernement devraient commencer en 2022. Par conséquent, une solution définitive ou du moins provisoire pour la collection devrait être trouvée cette année. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler...
lire plus...
Extension du chômage partiel dans le secteur de la construction
En raison de la pénurie de matières premières et d'autres matériaux, le gouvernement a décidé de prolonger le chômage partiel dans le secteur de la construction jusqu'en juin. Dans ce contexte, les députés du Parti démocratique André Bauler et Carole Hartmann ont demandé aux ministres responsables, entre autres, combien d'entreprises sont concernées par cette mesure et quelles conditions doivent être...
lire plus...
Canton de Wiltz : quelle stratégie pour la création d’emplois ?
Dans le cadre de la politique nationale de décentralisation, plusieurs nouvelles zones d'activités seront créées au Luxembourg. Le nord du pays offre également un grand potentiel pour le développement de nouveaux sites économiques. A ce propos, notre député André Bauler a voulu connaître les prochaines étapes vers la création d'une industrie locale diversifiée dans le canton de Wiltz.
lire plus...
Comment le secteur de la construction réagit-il à l'envolée des prix du bois ?
La prolongation des délais de livraison du bois et des panneaux de fibres, ainsi que l'augmentation mondiale du prix de cette matière première suscitent de nombreux maux de tête chez certains consommateurs et entreprises. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler s’est informé sur les conséquences pour le secteur de la construction auprès du ministre de l'Économie.
lire plus...
Dans quelle mesure les vignes luxembourgeoises ont-elles souffert du gel récent?
Après l'impact important du gel récent sur les vignes à travers toute la France, les députés du DP André Bauler, Gilles Baum et Carole Hartmann ont voulu savoir du ministre responsable quelle était la situation au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Des administrations publiques à la 'Nordstad'
Lors d’un entretien, le ministre de l'Aménagement du Territoire a exprimé le souhait qu'un certain nombre d'administrations s'installent dans la «Nordstad». En tant que ville sur le fleuve et dans la nature, la «Nordstad» possède un immense capital que le gouvernement souhaite développer en coopération et en dialogue avec les communes. De quel type d'administrations s'agit-il et où seront-elles installées?...
lire plus...
"Klibberen", un patrimoine immatériel?
Sonner la crécelle " Klibberen " est une vieille tradition au Luxembourg. Les enfants de chœur ont lancé une initiative pour que cette tradition soit inscrite sur la liste nationale du patrimoine culturel immatériel. Notre député André Bauler salue l'initiative et a demandé à la ministre de la Culture si elle était disposée à soutenir les enfants de chœur dans cette démarche, voire à inscrire la tradition...
lire plus...
Que devient le mobilier des églises désacralisées ?
Récemment, bon nombre d'églises au Luxembourg ont été désacralisées. Selon la loi du « Fonds de gestion des édifices religieux et autres biens relevant du culte catholique », le Fonds peut rester en possession du mobilier, même après la désacralisation. Cependant, il paraît que tout le mobilier inutile, dont les communes ne veulent pas, est vendu aux enchères. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler...
lire plus...
Utilisation des tests rapides dans les hôpitaux
Bien que les hôpitaux appliquent des mesures d'hygiène strictes, les patients peuvent toujours être infectés par le Covid-19 à l'hôpital. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et André Bauler ont demandé à la ministre de la santé des statistiques et la fréquence à laquelle les tests rapides sont utilisés dans les hôpitaux pour protéger les patients.
lire plus...
Des installations de récupération d'eau de pluie dans les bâtiments publics pour économiser de l'eau potable?
L'installation d'un système de récupération d'eau de pluie pour l'utiliser à différentes fins, est une opportunité d'économiser de l'eau potable, surtout lorsque la sécheresse et la chaleur mettent les eaux souterraines sous pression. Les députés du DP Max Hahn et André Bauler ont interrogé le ministre responsable quelle était la situation en ce qui concerne les bâtiments publics.
lire plus...
Une solution pour le musée de la Police?
À l'époque, la collection historique de la police était hébergée dans l'ancien garage de la Gendarmerie, un bâtiment digne de protection à Verlorenkost, où les travaux de construction du futur garage du gouvernement devraient commencer en 2022. Par conséquent, une solution définitive ou du moins provisoire pour la collection devrait être trouvée cette année. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler...
lire plus...
Extension du chômage partiel dans le secteur de la construction
En raison de la pénurie de matières premières et d'autres matériaux, le gouvernement a décidé de prolonger le chômage partiel dans le secteur de la construction jusqu'en juin. Dans ce contexte, les députés du Parti démocratique André Bauler et Carole Hartmann ont demandé aux ministres responsables, entre autres, combien d'entreprises sont concernées par cette mesure et quelles conditions doivent être...
lire plus...
Canton de Wiltz : quelle stratégie pour la création d’emplois ?
Dans le cadre de la politique nationale de décentralisation, plusieurs nouvelles zones d'activités seront créées au Luxembourg. Le nord du pays offre également un grand potentiel pour le développement de nouveaux sites économiques. A ce propos, notre député André Bauler a voulu connaître les prochaines étapes vers la création d'une industrie locale diversifiée dans le canton de Wiltz.
lire plus...
Comment le secteur de la construction réagit-il à l'envolée des prix du bois ?
La prolongation des délais de livraison du bois et des panneaux de fibres, ainsi que l'augmentation mondiale du prix de cette matière première suscitent de nombreux maux de tête chez certains consommateurs et entreprises. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler s’est informé sur les conséquences pour le secteur de la construction auprès du ministre de l'Économie.
lire plus...
Dans quelle mesure les vignes luxembourgeoises ont-elles souffert du gel récent?
Après l'impact important du gel récent sur les vignes à travers toute la France, les députés du DP André Bauler, Gilles Baum et Carole Hartmann ont voulu savoir du ministre responsable quelle était la situation au Luxembourg.
lire plus...
Des administrations publiques à la 'Nordstad'
Lors d’un entretien, le ministre de l'Aménagement du Territoire a exprimé le souhait qu'un certain nombre d'administrations s'installent dans la «Nordstad». En tant que ville sur le fleuve et dans la nature, la «Nordstad» possède un immense capital que le gouvernement souhaite développer en coopération et en dialogue avec les communes. De quel type d'administrations s'agit-il et où seront-elles installées?...
lire plus...
"Klibberen", un patrimoine immatériel?
Sonner la crécelle " Klibberen " est une vieille tradition au Luxembourg. Les enfants de chœur ont lancé une initiative pour que cette tradition soit inscrite sur la liste nationale du patrimoine culturel immatériel. Notre député André Bauler salue l'initiative et a demandé à la ministre de la Culture si elle était disposée à soutenir les enfants de chœur dans cette démarche, voire à inscrire la tradition...
lire plus...
Que devient le mobilier des églises désacralisées ?
Récemment, bon nombre d'églises au Luxembourg ont été désacralisées. Selon la loi du « Fonds de gestion des édifices religieux et autres biens relevant du culte catholique », le Fonds peut rester en possession du mobilier, même après la désacralisation. Cependant, il paraît que tout le mobilier inutile, dont les communes ne veulent pas, est vendu aux enchères. Dans ce contexte, notre député André Bauler...
lire plus...
Utilisation des tests rapides dans les hôpitaux
Bien que les hôpitaux appliquent des mesures d'hygiène strictes, les patients peuvent toujours être infectés par le Covid-19 à l'hôpital. Les députés du Parti démocratique Carole Hartmann et André Bauler ont demandé à la ministre de la santé des statistiques et la fréquence à laquelle les tests rapides sont utilisés dans les hôpitaux pour protéger les patients.
lire plus...
  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques

  • Catégories

  • Politiciens

  • Sujets politiques